user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 851 Rating
  • 5 star

    383

  • 4 star

    232

  • 3 star

    100

  • 2 star

    29

  • 1 star

    107

Based on 851 Rating

user review

  • Does the job
    Puja K on Flipkart.com | 22-03-2021

    Phone look good but performance wise not good.I bought it tor my daughter online classes but she cannot use it much. Some of the Apps don't work properly :( I regret buying it, better spend 1-2k more, and get a better phone. Not recommended.

  • Delightful
    Sonali Chatterjee on Flipkart.com | 25-02-2021

    God phone but software is not so optimised. Lags are there. Camera is not good if u don't use Gcam. Camera pic have problem of stabilization and stock camera app clicks little soft pics. This will get Android 11 , this is a good thing . And overall experience is very good. Software has some really good features like styles, audio customisation etc. Near stock Android is very good, Facebook comes pre-installed but it is uninstallable. Assistant button works very good. No issues in network, wifi, hotspot, blutooth. But there is some issue I found in my device that the receiver of calls face problem to recognise incoming sound. It get choppy when I call someone and they cannot hear. It could be better if it comes with little better Snapdragon chipset and a better camera.

  • Unsatisfactory
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 14-01-2021

    Waste...please don't buy

  • Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 14-01-2021

    Pros 1 good battery backup 2 stock android 3 good built quality 4 no Chinese junk apps 5 powerful processor Cons 1 average low brightness display 2 average camera 3 heating when charging

  • Best in the market!
    Suraj Kumar Singh on Flipkart.com | 14-01-2021

    Awesome and Best product

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Purna Chandra Gouda on Flipkart.com | 14-01-2021

    Seriously a awesome mobile

  • Not recommended at all
    Ashutosh sharma on Flipkart.com | 13-01-2021

    Camera is pathetic. Display is not up to the mark

  • Terrific
    Jagan K.T. on Flipkart.com | 12-01-2021

    Sure shot a nice phone. Go for it. You will be happy for sure. Best phone for this price. We got it at 9000/-

  • Not good
    Pardeep Saini on Flipkart.com | 12-01-2021

    Very poor performance Network problem for video calling

  • Value-for-money
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 12-01-2021

    Very nice phone under 10,000 Camera is good not that great, however camera performs exceptional in night mode close to flagship. Battery backup is very good 2 days easy normal use. Display is very good, overall a very awesome phone at this price range.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status