user review

Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 8 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 8 Rating

user review

  • Slightly disappointed
    Subrata Paul on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Not good

  • Average mobile
    deepak Arockiaraj on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Would not suggest this mobile. The main drawback is its useless battery. You can literally see that the charge dropping, fastly 94,93,92... I observed 1 percentage dropped in a minute on usage of internet. Means I have to recharge every 100 minutes.

  • Don't buy this Mobile
    Karthikeyan S on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    This phone hangs all the time need to do the factory reset for the mostly worst phone ever NEVER BUY THIS.

  • Slightly disappointed
    Sankhadeb Banerjee on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    its not soo good..avg product...battery to much bad...

  • Must buy!
    Dipankar Yadav on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Very Nice Product

  • GOOD BUY
    Anupam Dutta on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2016

    The phone is good in its price ... being a 8 MP cam , pic quality is so so fine touch is absolute smooth people can buy this phn . doesn't look like a low budget phn

  • BEST!! IN THE PRICE
    Subhajyoti Biswas on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2016

    I got the phone on last Friday(16.01.2016) and I was very happy after getting it before the estimated date of delivery.The phone is big and looks good.The display is good.Both the cameras are good but I found the front camera to be better it took great selfies at night.No major issues playing high end games. GTA San Andreas ran very good at medium settings.A perfect budget android mobile and only heating issue is the problem while gaming for long time but its usual.MMX rocks.

  • In search of a budget phone?? Go for this folks!!!!!!!!
    Sayantan Dutta on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2015

    Its been a week, i bought this phone. Regarding this phone i waana say that its an awsome phone. I never faced any issues yet. Pros: 1) super fast 1.3GHz Quad core CPU. makes ur phone much smoother. 2) finish is a mixture of Asus Zenfone & Google nexus. 3) Good sound clarity. 4) im a gamer. so i found GPU is mali 400MP. i had a phone earlier which had the same GPU but gaming was worst. But i wonder how this gpu handles every games. NO frezzing & boasting. Consistent FPS. High End games runs on highest graphics. NFS, Batman, Asphalt 8 and more...............gaming is much more better than Redmi 2. 5) Display is crystal like clear. HD display & IPS. Just brilliant. 6) sensors works fine. accelerometer, proximity, light, gyro all works fine. 7) latest android L. 5.1. waiting for update. 8) RAM is LPDDR3. so no need to worry. Phn is quite fast n smooth. can handle 2 hd games at a time. 9) camera is just fine. avg 8MP camera. (HDR mode is very good). front 5MP camera which is awsome. The rear camera is a beast in low light photos.The front camera takes better photos than lava 8MP front cameras. 10) battery is long lasting. with heavy usage of photography, gaming, full brightness for 12hrs battery drains only 40%. so u can expect whole day backup with this phone. Cons: only few negetive points are to say. 1) Bluetooth is very good only if u connect to the bluetooth of equivalent versions. Cant recieve files from pre-versions. 2) App and app data arent movable to SD card though 8GB is enough. *********Conclusion********** If u like gaming, Photography then it is the device u r looking for.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status