user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Highly recommended
    Jay Jhaveri on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    best in segment

  • Worst experience ever!
    rakesh gothwad on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    looking good but not cool lava z90 coz 2 time touch when working , any flipkart service good , ekart boy cool but i lost my money , there are many problems , main problems in battery , battry not well and camera , i hate this product , don't buy other peoples ,totally west money

  • Just wow!
    Hari Haran on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Really nice mobile... Nothing to say as negative all specs are positive... Especially Flipkart superb exchange offer unbelievable ..

  • Don't waste your money
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    battery pack up waste

  • Expected a better product
    Shantharam Nayak on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    First of all Made in India phone so i purchased to support Indian Product but got the charger as made in chaina The company provided one screen guard and back cover with this phone Lava Z90 is a starting mid range phone and comes with normal features. »»The phone comes with Android Nougat 7.0 with lava's own User Interface. »»The display is 720p ( HD ). »»The screen is 5.2 inches, ips panel. Note that it has only 282 pixel density which is not that good for watching movies and playing games. Colors may look dull and brightness will be less. »»It comes with a Mediatek 1.3ghz processor. It is fine for daily use but eventually apps like Facebook, Insragram, etc will start hanging you cant put more apps »» The battery is 2750mah, fine for this phone, but hardly you will get charge till eve for normal use Should you buy this phone ??? To be honest »»» NO. The phone is good and looks good but it does not offers value for your money. Thanks for reading the review.

  • Just wow!
    harsh ranhotra on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Very nice phone

  • Great product
    SOURAV KUMAR on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Battery or mobile quality should more improve

  • Good
    Rahul Vishwakarma on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    2 yr warranty isn't right they will charge for their services, both lava and Flipkart haven't help u. pls don't buy it this mobile from Flipkart. they were not providing any services to me after having my product in warranty period

  • Highly recommended
    arifan ali on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Everything is good

  • Brilliant
    Sandeep Gupta on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Lava z90 is good phone. Camera and sound quality is very good. Also battery back up is good.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry