user review

Overall Rating
4.6/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    4

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Wonderful
    NITHIN S on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    Value for money...

  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    It's very good.. Camera is beautiful.... But battery life is some bad that when net is on charge goes some quickly....... BUT AUSOME SMART PHONE.. LOVED IT REALLY

  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Best phone...loved it!!!!

  • Good quality product
    Athar Iqbal on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Excellent camera. Honor is known to give good Camera. This dual Camera setup produces really nice results.

  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Machane super phone anu nalla brand quality und i am satisfied with this product camera okke pwoliyanu ultra slim ayatond kayyil othungum simply nice phone i ever used

  • Fabulous Mobile
    Avinash Kamble on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Fadu mobile hai yr... osm... camera osm processor osm.. battry life osm.. all features are great

  • Pretty good
    Shivam Rathour on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Good performance and Camera is very good

  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Honor 6x, packs a solid, seemless performance and great Camera experience. Anytime, Better than Redmi Note 4. It supports screen mirroring on LED TV, awesome

  • Great product
    Sivanandam K on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    thank you flipkart for fast delivery.. gud looking and best phone for midrange users. pros: camera sound ram internal memory os grey color battery cons: no headset inside box hybrid slot result: i bought 2 piece honor 6x to my family within this year. now 3rd one for me. i suggest another one to my friend. he also got it.

  • Good choice
    Harshitha Shivakumar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Good...!!! Happy with the product...!!! On time delivery...!!!

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status