user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Great product
    Ashik Babu on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    wawoooo awesome product thanx flip cart

  • Fabulous!
    S charles on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    super product

  • Really Nice
    DIPANKAR GHOSH on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Good.

  • Expected a better product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    I am just using the phone for 11 days but it does not meet my desire for many reasons such as display light is automatically ups and downs and adjustment is not possible,video quality is very poor,camera is not as mentioned, ear phone sound so bad and like ordinary head phone...............there are so many reasons for which i am disappointed with this ASUS phone.

  • Moderate
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Even mis call indication is not working. If not picked someone call, it Should indicate as missed call in top of phone but it's not showing. This will work in all basic mobiles. GUI is not too good. Nougat os is trending for Android today.

  • Simply awesome
    Syed Aaquib Hasan on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Dear friends, I am writing this review after using this mobile for more than 10 days it meet the expectations 1. Battery life is super 2. Charging time for full charging is less than 4 hours. 3. No heating issues. 4. As the display is not a Full HD display but the colour reproductivity is good . 5. Gaming experience was good no lagging even after installing more than 30 Apps . 6. Camera clarity is some what disappointing but the image clarity was good but we can expect some high range however Asus going to give a Update to enhance the camera and device stability. 7. voLTE is supported by this as information given by Asus TSD we will the update for voLTE soon as excepted. 8. Finger print sensor is awesome supports UpTo 5 fingers. 9. Price is some what higher as compared with other devices available in market but after using this v device you can not think like this. 10. Touch response is smooth and very fast response.

  • Excellent
    Sachin Attavar on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Guys its a beautiful mobile in budget beautiful display with cuved glass looks lije iphone 6 must buy product 2nd irder already placed for my friend.

  • Good choice
    Ravi Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Im very happy abt this phone..but two issue in this phone according to price....1 is touch working not so fast....according to its zenfone max model...and second is front camera...not so better then....other asus low range phones....but otherwise....phone is totally look a like....iphone 6

  • Super!
    Devendra Kudalkar on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Its Good but No voLTE but they will update soon!

  • Best in the market!
    Indranath Banerjee on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Good phone. Just a bit heating problem with constant use.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status