user review

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 30 Rating
  • 5 star

    17

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    11

Based on 30 Rating

user review

  • Samsung s10 is better than iphone
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Samsung s10 is much better than iphone 11

  • Not good product
    D.mohanbabu on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Not good when I charge mobilebody was earth current shock and today charger not working I don’t no how to replace

  • Too much heat on normal use
    Vinay Kumar Gupta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Just after i switched it on, it started producing so much heating even i cant hold it by hand. Later i tried YouTube, game, normal browsing and it has the same excessive heating issue. Seems defective piece. I need refund asap. I have not paid 70k for a defective phone. I am feeling like got scammed.

  • The feel of it!
    Anup K. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is my 5th iPhone, iPhone 3G, 3Gs, 4S, 6 and now 11. Have used iPhone 6 more than 3.8 years. It is true when you keen to precision then nothing else can compete with the iPhone. Love the Portrait modes, wide-angle and the screen size. iPhone ring, a new tone is available now. Jio took only 30 minutes to activate the Esim.

  • With a new design and good features
    Achal PH on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This phone is bit big to hold but good for Android users. As per the design review, the phone is excellent with great camera both normal and wide angle, a good sound quality and the replicate feature was awesome to to copy data from old iPhone to your new iPhone.

  • I phone 11
    Amit on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome phone great camera quality .

  • iPhone 11
    Satyapal singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Defective product,got heat up within 5 minutes of starting. Need to return fast Very very bad experience

  • Defective Iphone 11
    Gurmeet singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The product i got was defective . The face id is not working and the back camera is also not working. There is a lot of hassle to get it exchanged. The apple service centre is also not of much help as the product is from amazon. Please buy phones from apple store to get the right product .

  • iPhone XR with better Camera and Internals
    Keshav Alur on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This being my second Apple device. No, I haven't sold my kidney as I got this for about 58K. I have been an avid Android Fanboy using 1+ as my daily driver for the past 5 years. The switch using move to iOS and the entire transition using Drive, Photos etc.. It has been seamless. I may miss a thing or two about 1+ with what a stock Android would offer. Couple of my colleagues argued how good the latest 1+ phones are. Two things that 1+ will never be good at. Photography and Intermittent lag. Yes, a phone with 12 Gigs of ram lags! Now, off to the device. Pros The device's build quality is amazing. The detail given in to every tiny little thing should be noted. Even the Sim tray is made out of metal. Speakers sound better than my previous phone. A couple of you might argue about LCD with lower resolution on the device. I certainly cannot differentiate that though. Color blind maybe! OS - There's no other mobile OS that is this speedy, updated on time basis and supports device for 5 long years. Yeah, you can root your phone and rock new Lineage OS on your Droid but the circumstances of rooting, Magisk cannot help Banking apps work. Camera - There are no other camera phones that are this good. Night mode is amazing. Such low light pictures turn out be so good. Note Huawei phones no longer have Google services yes you can sideload Play Store but that's still pain the arse. Next Pixel isn't going to be cheap either. Cons Remember an iPhone is always treated as an asset than a phone. Ask someone who has dropped his or her phone on a hard surface and the pain that it takes to have it repaired or replaced. Couple of them have pointed out that the device is a bit thick. Yes it is. Honestly slim phones cannot have more juice within. You have to sacrifice either of them. No 3.5MM means you can't charge and listen to music i.e. move on to wireless headphones. Overall an amazing phone that's worth every penny. And a phone that I'd be using for the next 5 years for sure just like my 1+ One The Legend. Electronic goods are always depreciating unlike Gold or Land and fits the needs of checking messages and making calls is all you need.

  • Dont rush to buy and waste your money
    Madhusudan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    If its just looks what you want then go ahead and buy...but its performance..then suggest you guys to back off. I observed back panel heating up issue especially while taking photos and using maps. [No, I have not put any additional back panels fyi]. After spending 60K+ and seeing this kind of heating issue is completely unacceptable from a brand like Apple. I have approached Apple care [Service Request No: SKC4616] and they said they have to send the device to Bangalore for further diagnosis. When I called just before writing this review, they are quoting they are not working today due to Sunday they are closed and blah blah...Apple wake up. Show some sense of urgency towards customer issues. Ok...folks its upto you to buy or not, just sharing my own experience so it will help who are thinking to buy this.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status