Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 119 Rating
  • 5 star

    51

  • 4 star

    31

  • 3 star

    10

  • 2 star

    5

  • 1 star

    22

Based on 119 Rating

User Reviews of ఆసుస్ VivoBook X409

  • Fully satisfied
    Ajay on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Fully satisfied this laptop was asom....

  • Asus
    sankaransivakumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Great product

  • Budget Beast
    Chandrakesh Rai on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I bought this laptop for 37K as I exchanged my old laptop of this and I have to tell I'm satisfied with my choice. To get things right out of way if you're interested in gaming then this is not for you but if you are a student like me and have workflow with coding and a lot of MS Office then this is perfect for price as the SSD is fast and makes the laptop feel Snappy. I would definitely recommend this to any student who has professional work in hisher mind.

  • REVIEW
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very nice product in all aspects

  • Need to improve
    Ideal Idiot on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I liked the booting time. It takes very less time the Battery power needs to be improved

  • Good purchase!
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Reasonable battery life. Big issue with low sound output. Been a few months now , so far happy with overall performance. Ofcourse barring the issue of low sound output. Never used it for gaming so can't review on that. Overall , good purchase!

  • 1 year warranty card is not given
    sahil choudhary on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Product is good as expected but as mentioned in product description - 1 year warranty card is not given. Please do not cheat your customers by giving wrong information @FastDeals®

  • A very good laptop
    Mahesh M. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I bought it as a secondary laptop for myself and I must say it works exceptionally well. It boots-up in no time, launches apps pretty quickly, and shuts down faster than any other Windows laptops I've used. It's a lightweight laptop that you can carry anywhere you go. Highly recommended.

  • Amazing laptop at an amazing price!
    Lucy Diamond on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It light and compact. I do a lot of traveling so the battery and lightweight features were perfect. My job requires a lot of data work and the functionality of this laptop caters to all my requirements.

  • SIMPLE and SUPERB
    Aj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I bought it for my cousin in AMAZON GREAT INDIAN SALE under 43k, at this price point it has good specs of INTEL i5 8th Gen Processor, 512GB M.2 SSD, 8GB RAM, a USB C port and of course with genuine windows 10. Being a 14-inch laptop it is very compact to carry and use. Simple and elegant keyboard design. One best thing I liked about this laptop is it has extra slots for both RAM and a 2.5 inch Harddisk, giving the user option for expansion.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status