Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 119 Rating
  • 5 star

    51

  • 4 star

    31

  • 3 star

    10

  • 2 star

    5

  • 1 star

    22

Based on 119 Rating

User Reviews of ఆసుస్ VivoBook X409

  • Don't go for it Asus Vivo book X409
    Deepa Sinha on Amazon.in | 18-10-2019

    Just Looks beautiful. I bought it on Amazon electronic sale. Laptop shows lines while booting. Many times responds late or get hangs sometimes. Sound is low.

  • Top product, check immediately on receipt.
    Rakesh on Amazon.in | 18-10-2019

    5 star, online service agents ate away 1 star. Initially sound was not working. So start and run immediately on receipt and return if needed. Excellent product, shoddy Indian ASUS Service agents, not helpful in resolving issues. I got help from Google guru instead.

  • ASUS 14X 409 - Avery good laptop, impressive
    Rudresh KV on Amazon.in | 08-10-2019

    It a very impressive laptop, with a Fingerprint scanner, SSD memory, FHD display, it is worth the money

  • A very good laptop
    Mahesh M. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I bought it as a secondary laptop for myself and I must say it works exceptionally well. It boots-up in no time, launches apps pretty quickly, and shuts down faster than any other Windows laptops I've used. It's a lightweight laptop that you can carry anywhere you go. Highly recommended.

  • Amazing laptop at an amazing price!
    Lucy Diamond on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It light and compact. I do a lot of traveling so the battery and lightweight features were perfect. My job requires a lot of data work and the functionality of this laptop caters to all my requirements.

  • SIMPLE and SUPERB
    Aj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I bought it for my cousin in AMAZON GREAT INDIAN SALE under 43k, at this price point it has good specs of INTEL i5 8th Gen Processor, 512GB M.2 SSD, 8GB RAM, a USB C port and of course with genuine windows 10. Being a 14-inch laptop it is very compact to carry and use. Simple and elegant keyboard design. One best thing I liked about this laptop is it has extra slots for both RAM and a 2.5 inch Harddisk, giving the user option for expansion.

  • Super
    AMARESH Krishnan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    One of the best laptop I used Gaming is good Battery life is more good than I expected

  • Don't go for it Asus Vivo book X409
    Deepa Sinha on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Just Looks beautiful. I bought it on Amazon electronic sale. Laptop shows lines while booting. Many times responds late or get hangs sometimes. Sound is low.

  • Super
    AMARESH Krishnan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    One of the best laptop I used Gaming is good Battery life is more good than I expected

  • Worst Laptop
    SUBU on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I won"t see such a worst laptop...

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status