Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 48 Rating
  • 5 star

    27

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 48 Rating

User Reviews of ఆసుస్ VivoBook 15 X509

  • Very good
    AMIT PATAR MUNDA on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good

  • Osm laptop for any work
    Aniket Buchude on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Osm laptop good battery life boot in just 4 to 5 sec only

  • Good laptop
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good laptop.. no issues as yet

  • Light weight champion
    chandrasekar rajkumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Long, excellent, simply superb

  • Good one
    Manu on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    X509 from Asus is fast.. Great display.. Good battery life.. So far no issues..

  • No value for money
    Pradeep on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    ASUS build quality and product support is not good

  • Cheated! No backlit keyboard.
    Abin Latheef A K on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I wanted a laptop with keyboard backlit. It was shown in the product features that there is backlit. I found out only when the item was here. Since I have no time for all the mess, I am trying to satisfy with the item.

  • Impressive
    Abhijit jadeja on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I didn't play any games on this laptop , But this laptop performes well with my daily use Especially for photoshop. Battery life is average but Plus point is fast charging. And display is really sharp and beautiful. Only drawback is backlit keyboard.

  • value for money
    Prayash P. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    not so good for battery, gaming asphalt 9 on high graphic always heats up laptop and performance is weak and battery is quickly drained,but in low graphic it's good to go. For programming and development projects no issue, visual Studio 2k19 and updated sql also runs smoothly.value for money product.

  • Battery
    Lallan Tiwari on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Battery life is not as per expectations.it give around 2 hr battery backup with 50% charge.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status