Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 48 Rating
  • 5 star

    27

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 48 Rating

User Reviews of ఆసుస్ VivoBook 15 X509

  • Worth buying.
    Ashraf Ali Shah on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Product is good. Everything is working fine.

  • Impressive
    Abhijit jadeja on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I didn't play any games on this laptop , But this laptop performes well with my daily use Especially for photoshop. Battery life is average but Plus point is fast charging. And display is really sharp and beautiful. Only drawback is backlit keyboard.

  • Good product bought for personal use.
    Kamal Bora on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have been using it for more than 2 months now. Over-all I am very happy with the product. It boots very fast, it's look and image quality is very good. One complaint that I have is it's poor battery backup. With full charge, it lasts only about 2 hrs in normal use no gaming.

  • value for money
    Prayash P. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    not so good for battery, gaming asphalt 9 on high graphic always heats up laptop and performance is weak and battery is quickly drained,but in low graphic it's good to go. For programming and development projects no issue, visual Studio 2k19 and updated sql also runs smoothly.value for money product.

  • Not worthy, feels cheap, poor fabrication quality and performance is low
    Pranav Ratna on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    If you are here to buy a 55k laptop,better buy a good brand. As soon you open the box, this looks like a cheap import, with cheap fabrication. The camera is horrible, doesn't help given the primary need was to attend online sessions during covid. This is a awful piece tight on paper specs but that's a great trick to cheat.

  • Awesome
    Anand on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good product

  • Marvel of technology
    Srinivasan S on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Go for it. This is a beautiful piece of technology. Sleek, elegant and silent. Great technology. SSD makes it silent. Price is well below other brands for the same specifications. Arrived within a day. Good packaging. No backlit keyboard.

  • Good product bought for personal use.
    Kamal Bora on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have been using it for more than 2 months now. Over-all I am very happy with the product. It boots very fast, it's look and image quality is very good. One complaint that I have is it's poor battery backup. With full charge, it lasts only about 2 hrs in normal use no gaming.

  • Budget laptop for students
    Chun Riamei on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The laptop feels sturdy for the plastic build body The performance seems solid for the price The anti glare screen is average The keyboard feels good to type on The playback sound is reasonably good for the price The cons is the backlit keyboard The inbuilt camera is very poor The speaker sounds poorly for video chat After all it is a fairly decent budget laptop It is a go for those seeking lite gaming and photo editing

  • Best laptop
    Abhishek Seth on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Quick boot Great design Feels premium and light weight Body is plastic but is very rigid unlike some asus vivobook and s series laptop Display is full hd and viewing angles are also good Keyboard is very comfortable and smooth round keys gives a better look fingerprint sensor and gesture are also smooth Best laptop under 50K I got it for less than 48K and in sales with card offer you can get it for much less ....

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status