Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 48 Rating
  • 5 star

    27

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 48 Rating

User Reviews of ఆసుస్ VivoBook 15 X509

  • Cheated! No backlit keyboard.
    Abin Latheef A K on Amazon.in | 06-10-2019

    I wanted a laptop with keyboard backlit. It was shown in the product features that there is backlit. I found out only when the item was here. Since I have no time for all the mess, I am trying to satisfy with the item.

  • Not worthy, feels cheap, poor fabrication quality and performance is low
    Pranav Ratna on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    If you are here to buy a 55k laptop,better buy a good brand. As soon you open the box, this looks like a cheap import, with cheap fabrication. The camera is horrible, doesn't help given the primary need was to attend online sessions during covid. This is a awful piece tight on paper specs but that's a great trick to cheat.

  • Marvel of technology
    Srinivasan S on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Go for it. This is a beautiful piece of technology. Sleek, elegant and silent. Great technology. SSD makes it silent. Price is well below other brands for the same specifications. Arrived within a day. Good packaging. No backlit keyboard.

  • Cheated! No backlit keyboard.
    Abin Latheef A K on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I wanted a laptop with keyboard backlit. It was shown in the product features that there is backlit. I found out only when the item was here. Since I have no time for all the mess, I am trying to satisfy with the item.

  • Rr
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It was amazing & it is so light weight

  • Best product
    Ketan Kulkarni on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good product in the price range Go for it Performance of the processor is best And very power full Charging backup is low But charging speed is great from compare to any other laptop Keyboard is best Good product

  • Rr
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It was amazing & it is so light weight

  • Light weight champion
    chandrasekar rajkumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Long, excellent, simply superb

  • Best product
    Ketan Kulkarni on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good product in the price range Go for it Performance of the processor is best And very power full Charging backup is low But charging speed is great from compare to any other laptop Keyboard is best Good product

  • Good one
    Manu on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    X509 from Asus is fast.. Great display.. Good battery life.. So far no issues..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status