Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
2.8/ 5
Based on 20 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    5

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    9

Based on 20 Rating

User Reviews of Eureka Forbes Aeroguard Portable Room Air Purifier

  • very nice
    james dd on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    maximises efficiency & purifies air faster

  • Very very goodd
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Good product should buy

  • Best in the range
    Rajan Chhadwa on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    A very good product in this range. It helps a lot in purifying the air in my room and keeps my room smell fresh.

  • Awesome. Must buy
    Monali Shah on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    air-conditioning systems are ineffective in keeping these pollutants out. And this product is definitely helping iy.

  • Expensive but worth the price. Best air purifier u can get
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 19-10-2016

    The concept of Air purifiers is new to Indian citizens so most are unaware how it works. First things first, it really makes a significant difference to air quality. Please note, you would understand the difference only if you have really foul smell or dust or smog in ur rooms. Else the level of nano clearing won't be detected by your nose and eyes. With regard to another misconception of air purifiers making noise, can say this Wave model makes less noise than most ceiling fans and is as quite as any air conditioners. The filter change is to be done depending on intensity of usage and the company provides 4-5 additional filters. This Wave model is one of the best purifiers with 5 level filtration and has very amazing auto sensors to increase or decrease the fan speed and filtration as it senses the dust and gas level in the room. Can easily cover area of 600-750 sqft rooms. Quite happy with usage. Not found any error so never had to face customer care.

  • DO NOT BUY
    karhadkarameya on Amazon.in | 10-10-2016

    absolute worst product. it starts making noise after 10 mins of use and the customer care people dont even respond.

  • ... feedbacks and my prior history with Eureka Forbes' most horrible customer care and redress AP tells me not to ...
    Neeraj S on Amazon.in | 05-10-2016

    I was about to buy but two genuine customer feedbacks and my prior history with Eureka Forbes' most horrible customer care and redress AP tells me not to make that mistake. Thanks guys.

  • Terrific
    Basant Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    It's just awesome. Look wise the Best and performance is too good. But the aroma difuser is useless.

  • Eureka Forbes has the most pathetic sales and after-sales service.
    UPS on Amazon.in | 28-07-2016

    I made a huge mistake by purchasing a Eureka Forbes product. Their claims of state of the art technology etc is all false. Such an expensive air purifier didn't even last a month of limited usage. On top of that, their sales and after-sales team is the most pathetic team you can ever come across. After calling and sending SMS requests for more than a month they don't even respond. When I finally got through, they say my product is not listed. Even after sharing the original bill and product details, they refused to attend to my multiple complaints. They have zero coordination and professionalism in Eureka Forbes. I deeply regret my decision of trusting them!

  • waste product dont buy
    sai on Amazon.in | 13-04-2016

    Waste purifier. it will show air got cleaned, but no change in 2.5 PPM and 10 PPM. : Waste of 22000

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status