Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.6/ 5
Based on 9 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

Based on 9 Rating

User Reviews of கார்மின் Vivosmart

  • Just okay
    Arvind Pathania on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    This device is not accurate, it shows floor climbed, even though I am only rotating my arm.

  • Classy product
    Sindhu Subramanian on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Good

  • Must have
    VIKAS MEHRA on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Excellent.. band ...five star for seller and thanks one day early delivery of package

  • Terrific purchase
    Simran Sandhu on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    You can expect from this product what it meant to be. Using it from last 1 month, I am happy with this product. Looks great on wrist and built quality is at par.

  • Good quality product
    Alfarid Borbora on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    A good fitness tracker but not absolutely accurate. The HR sensor at this rate is a boost. Garmin app needs to be improved.Overall a good activity tracker for casual fitness enthusiast.

  • Excellent
    Navneet Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    My Vivosmart HR is with me more then 1 and half month and I would say that... Garmin is more then fitbit... Amazing build quality and accurateness...

  • FABULUOS
    Pramod Pandey on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    THE GARMIN VIVOSMART HR IS VERY GOOD AND QULAITY PRODUCTS .IT IS connect with Garmin app and very accurate

  • Fabulous!
    Karan on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    It's working good

  • Awesome Product
    Manthan Anand on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    seller is a little slow at shipping i got my item 7days after i placed the order which is not so Flipkarty but i the wait is worth the product. flipkart can deliver faster, i have got items within 3days. this time it was very disappointing. i guess they have their reasons.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status