Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.4/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    3

  • 2 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of கார்மின் Vivofit 2

  • Ok
    Anudeep Prabhala on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Heart monitor not working.. count of steps is calculated if driving on a bike making it less accurate

  • Simply awesome
    Vinayak Vinod on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Good

  • Great product
    dushyant singh on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Nice product!! Comfortable to wear and easy to use. M happy with the product and it's performance.

  • Excellent
    Arun Bagga on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Excellent product for the price range. Does not have gps or heart rate monitor. But anyone who is willing to overlook these features should definitely buy this one.

  • Fabuluos
    Pramod Pandey on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Easy to unbox and install, download the Garmin Connect app on your mobile and start syncing. It tracks sleep, steps, distance walked and calories by measuring activities. Unlike the other bands, Vivofit2 comes with 1-year battery life and you don't have to charge it on frequently

  • Super Reliable
    kabalikrishna on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    It has been over 6 months since I bought this. Haven't had to change the battery so far. Completely weather proof. Strap is solid, haven't had to use the spare strap. Overall good value for money. Gets the job done.

  • In love with it !!
    Uday Pratap Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    The product is amazing with almost accurate readings..the best part is I can wear it the whole day without any need to charge the batteries or remove it while in a shower.

  • Too expensive and not that accurate
    HimNG on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    with just step and calories, this band is way to expensive and also con it counts while travelling.. accuracy is 80-95%. sleep tracker is not automatic and u need to manually activate it. (that very awkward) Buy it only for battery as this uses button cell which last for a year

  • Good choice
    Yogendra Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2016

    Very nice product. Loved it. Really useful n fantastic service by flipkart

  • Great Product and Value for Money
    Dipen Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2016

    I have been using Garmin vivofit 2 for past 3 months and I am very much impressed with it. Gives accurate readings for my running and fitness exercises. 1 year battery life is like icing on the cake. The product is sturdy,rugged and suitable for everyday use. It is waterproof to some extent, so I went for swimming and vivofit 2 worked fine.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status