Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.3/ 5
Based on 31 Rating
  • 5 star

    11

  • 4 star

    8

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    10

Based on 31 Rating

User Reviews of Whirlpool Minerala Platinum 8.5-Litre RO

  • Good Product
    Gautam on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Using since the last 8 months. Do not found any problem.

  • Damaged Product
    M.Vijaysekar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The packing and the product were very bad. Requesting for a return. Do not buy.. damaged and very old product .

  • this is not whirlpool product. it assemble product. ...
    Dr pankaj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    this is not whirlpool product .it assemble product .only top cover and R O member are made by whirlpool. even whirlpool services also not responded on this matter . whirlpool services still not responded to install it, 6 day ago. don't bye it . amazon customer services also still not responded to install . only told me we register complaint .. amazon only golmal to customer .... dont buy it ...

  • Excellent product with world class service for lifetime
    Sumit Dey on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Got it installed the very next day of delivery. Amazed by the courteous service of whirlpool. An excellent n good looking product. My entire family is praising me for choosing the right RO purifier at the best price from Amazon.

  • Four Stars
    Roshni Jain on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    nice product

  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good one

  • best water purifier in India
    Anil Shekhawat on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is the best water purifier I ever seen because I personally using it since last 7 months around and in my society we need RO must because this water is not that much purre soo I can say that this is the best water purifier in India because I saw lot of other company too like aqua guard and live pure and LG and kent but finally I chosen this whirlpool Water purifier and I must say the water quality is the best so I love this water purifier and the service is also best even I got 3 free service and the service guys are too punctual and decent so I love overall whirlpool experience

  • Having horrible experience with Whirlpool Mineral Platinum 8.5 L
    Harikrishnan R. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Disclaimer: I did not buy this product from Amazon, but i thought to put this post here so that it will be helpful for others. As usual for knowing the detailscustomer comments about this product , i had gone thru the review comments here at amazon for this product before buying it. I bought the product from a major appliances shop. About the product: The machine got damaged on the first day of installation. It took a week for them to replace the product. After that a month later , water started leaking from the machine and also output water quality is so bad. I had been a whirlpool water purifier user for past 7 years i used to have whirlpool classic 6.5 litres. But really really disappointed by the new machine minerala platinum 8.5 Litres. Per my experience , will not recommend this machine to anybody. If any whirlpool authorities are seeing this post , request them to touch base with me.

  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Happy to buy this RO. On time intallation. Improving water taste.

  • Go for it
    ATANU R. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Using it from 2015,no issue so so far except for periodical servicing.. Never faced any stomact problem.. Go for it without any boubt. Only it uses much water..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status