user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 1812 Rating
  • 5 star

    1111

  • 4 star

    390

  • 3 star

    86

  • 2 star

    39

  • 1 star

    186

Based on 1812 Rating

user review

  • Wonderful
    sudhi vasanthakumar on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    GOOD PRODUCT. WORTH THE MONEY.DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION SERVICE WAS AWESOME.BEST PRODUCT IN THIS PRICE RANGE.

  • Fabulous!
    Navaneeth on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    The product was delivered to me on time. Thanks to Flipkart!! I have been using this washing machine for quite sometime now. It works flawlessly. Once by mistake a coin was there in one of the pockets of a cloth I washed. The coin went inside and the machine started giving me an error. I raised a service request with Haier and the next day their executive came and fixed it. Really impressed with Haier's service.

  • Excellent Product
    Manoranjan Panigrahi on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    It is a strange feeling because my parents own the same product from the past 10 years with minimal maintenance. Based on the same trust, i bought it as well. It has not failed my expectations. Simple to use, brilliant washing, minimal time, almost dry clothes out of the tub and minimal vibrations - everything you need is there. The drum is small and can accomodate roughly 5 - 5.2 Kgs of clothes.

  • Worth every penny
    Tanmay Mhatre on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Good washes nicely

  • Delightful
    Rinil Tripathi on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    I have used this machine for 3-4 times and results are good. Few pros and cons below: Pros: 1. Quite good a deal for this price. 2. It is not very harsh on cloths and cloths are being washed well. 3.Machine makes no noise even after 1000rpm 4. 5year warranty is added benefit. Cons: 1. Buttons and detergent box are not of a very good quality. 2. Plastic body is just Okay. All in all I would recommend that to you guys. Thumbs up.

  • Damage product
    Prakash Agrawal on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Received damaged product and haier people says no replacement. Give it back to flipkart. I highly recommend not to buy any haier products.

  • Good quality product
    Adeppa Adeppa on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Very very Good product

  • Happy Customer
    NIKITA SHAH on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Really got Washing Machine at a really good price. Works well. Hope to write a fruitful review after reviewing for 6 months.

  • Awesoe.
    Anand M on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    Good product ..nice for low cost nice one ..awesoem washing ..quality is very good

  • Good service
    Vijay S on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2016

    Good service by flip kart. Value for money washing machine. Satisfactory performance.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status