user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 16 Rating
  • 5 star

    11

  • 3 star

    2

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 16 Rating

user review

  • .
    Chandru on Amazon.in | 25-06-2019

    The product has been damaged, I want send it back

  • Satisfied
    Syed Ariful Islam on Amazon.in | 25-06-2019

    It can operate in low water pressure. Maintain After wash clothe delicacy. Overall good performance

  • Noise level is very low and Best Performance
    Hussain Suffli on Amazon.in | 31-05-2019

    Excellent

  • Decent product
    prem on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    please be noted that the machine is not designed for 7kgs in all modes and all features because you can load 7kg only in cotton mode that too without eco++ settings, if you use speed + or eco plus you have to load only 3.5kg Also in other modes also you can't load more than 2-3.5kg, only a single mode is capable of working for 7kg, this has to be clearly explained before buying. Even at offline stores the executives are not explaining this which is too bad. that is why i gave 3 star else i can give 5 star for this. please check before buying. so many people giving down vote to my review may I know why you are doing that did I misunderstand anything here please correct me but don't try to propagate wrong information

  • very nice
    Akash sharma on Amazon.in | 21-03-2019

    very nice product . value for money

  • ok
    R SANTH KUMAR on Amazon.in | 17-01-2019

    product is good but service of the manufacturer is very poor

  • Product damaged
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 16-01-2019

    Product damaged

  • Yaak thuuuu never buy a belt drive..
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 15-01-2019

    Very worst is runs with a belt. Yaak thuuuu never buy a belt drive you can view the difference in you tube direct drive vs belt..

  • Good
    asha on Amazon.in | 13-01-2019

    Clothes don't get too much wrinkles.

  • heavy
    ChandraMouli Reddy on Amazon.in | 12-01-2019

    good

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status