user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 63 Rating
  • 5 star

    36

  • 4 star

    13

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    7

Based on 63 Rating

user review

  • Superb
    Yadvendra singh on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    Totally loving it

  • Perfect
    Parth on Amazon.in | 04-01-2020

    Worth to buy this kind of US company TV

  • Nice product
    Dhiraj pandey on Amazon.in | 11-12-2019

    The Tv is just Wow at this price range , Picture quality incomparable according to price, but if you are buying this as a smart Tv , then pls dont , smart features like, Youtube ,Browser , Miracast and others are no too smooth its lagy bt its awesome tv if you want Good viewing experience..

  • No installation yet.
    Madan Kumar Singh on Amazon.in | 09-12-2019

    No Installation technician contacted my yet it was delivered more than 48 hours ago. I m just waiting for my TV installation.

  • Customer be aware don't fell for cheap price
    John Kunthara on Amazon.in | 30-11-2019

    I bought this TV in June 2018. I am not big watcher of TV may be few minutes a day. Some times TV not turned on days. This TV broke down last week the set is out of warranty now. I need to spend money to fix. A TV should last at least five yers with out trouble.

  • Not a real smart tv
    maheshraj on Amazon.in | 27-11-2019

    Except Netflix and YouTube all the other apps couldn't be installed very disappointed should have mentioned that in the add

  • Value for money
    RamaniManikandan on Amazon.in | 10-11-2019

    Smart features

  • Best TV set
    mangesh ahire on Amazon.in | 10-11-2019

    Picture quality is much more better then bravia,

  • Value for money
    Karnnan Kurup on Amazon.in | 08-11-2019

    Excellent picture quality but not up to the mark sound. Only selected apps from VU's own list can be installed. Disappointing. Value for money

  • Billing address is mismatch as my shipping address
    Bharatkumar H Vashi. on Amazon.in | 06-11-2019

    Everything is ok bt mischief in billing address wrong mention.. Plus sent me bill as my shipping address is billing address same.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status