Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 306 Rating
  • 5 star

    141

  • 4 star

    75

  • 3 star

    30

  • 2 star

    9

  • 1 star

    51

Based on 306 Rating

User Reviews of தோஷிபா 55-inch 4K LED Smart டிவி (55U5050)

  • Faulty product
    Divy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Wifi not working

  • Arun Vasundhara devi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best tv at this price

  • Value for money
    Parmar Deep on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    In this range it was amazing product. No any type of screen bleading issue compare to other brand have Blackpatches on screen but in toshiba it's ossume work in blacklight bleeding test..

  • Toshiba u5050
    Munjal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The picture quality is great as it is a V.A panel blacks are deep and colours are vivid..bezels are thin and 4gb ram is enough for this o.s.

  • Alexa built in not working
    JITENDRA WADHAWAN on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Alexa built in not working tried several times created VIDA Account also but TV was not linked. Try in Toshiba service network no support they doesn't know function and said it's a software issue Finally Returned

  • Video is Great But is Very Poor
    Shikhaj Jain on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The TV is good, but I faced two issues with the TV on usage for past 3 days: 1. SOUND: The sound is very distorted, the vocals are not audible properly even at higher volume. Had to play movies on Prime videos, on approx. full, to get a decent viewing experience. Hope the Sound would have been more balanced. The Bass is very good, which overpowers the vocals. 2. DISPALY: I don't know what is it called, but I can see spiral lines on black scenes in few videos, and I cant help myself ignoring it. If anyone from Amazon or Toshiba is reading this, please contact me to get the issue resolved. As, I feel the issue is with my piece.

  • Not better then android
    Eish j. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    5 ghz wifi is not working, 2.4 ghz is working... Ss channels were not clear but hd and 4k are ultra clear.. Operating system is not much better than Android but good. Installation service is very late.... Remote is nice. Casting can not be directly performed..it needs to open another tab in tv .

  • TV is awesome Compared to High end Company Tv's
    mosesswaroop on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I bought the 55U5050 model, All the features are Awesome and Fast & try to get a good speed internet connection for enjoying OTT and 4k Content. The delivery is as expected On-Time, and Thank U Amazon For the services. Cons: The Price is 1k more than the announced and the 4-years Panel warranty is limited for 4 days is crazy because by 3 hrs all the Online selling sites are showing that the "Product is Currently Unavailable"? and people buying after the Offer loses a 4-years Panel warranty and 1k INR? IS THIS THE BONUS WE GET?? Gods Must be Crazy yar :

  • Excey Value for money TV
    Kunal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Over all happy with Super Smooth Operating system. It's very fast ond responsive.. Happy to bought over android based operating TV... One con Very less apps

  • Amazing Audio and Video Quality. Value for Money.
    Rachit Sogani on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I checked the reviews before purchasing the TV and lot of people were giving mixed reviews. I personally feel that this TV is worth every single penny you invest into it. Amazing colours, sound and controls. Happy with the over all built of the TV.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status