Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.5/ 5
Based on 334 Rating
  • 5 star

    234

  • 4 star

    70

  • 3 star

    12

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    14

Based on 334 Rating

User Reviews of சோனி Bravia 32 அங்குலங்கள் HD Ready Smart LED டிவி (32W6100)

  • Its the picture quality and sound that tends me to buy Sony product every time.
    Rajeev Saxena on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The delivery and installation has been done on time. I am very much satisfied with that services. Service Engineer Mr. Nitin Seth from Mahanagar Branch has installed it properly as per our wish. He is quite humble, professional and well versed in his work. Overall, I am fully satisfied with the delivery, installation and work done by Service Engineer.

  • If you want good picture quality and sound quality go for this.
    Suraj prasad on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Netflix, YouTube, amazon prime are pre installed. Hotstar is not installed we watch it through browser. Picture and sound quality is very good. We can't install any other app. We connect it with our mobile wifi. Screen mirroring is available.

  • Sony Bravia led rating
    pavithra mahadevaiah on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good service. Good product. We already have sony bravia from years. Hence we purchased one more now. Keep up the good service and good product too. :

  • Best product in this segment
    raja kale on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Super picture quality better sound over all a superb product

  • Best 32 inch tv in his category.Picture,Sound ,looks are far better than competition.
    mit z on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best 32 inch tv in his category.Picture,Sound ,looks are far better than competition.Forget Mi Horizon 32 which is only marketing Gimmick.I am loyal Sony User For 7 Years.So this product considering it’s longevity.Afterall it’s A Sony,You are not regret by Spending Extra bucks for What Superior quality You are getting.Don”t be fool by Fake Marketing By Mi extra Chinese companies.Should by By Best Product at first place ,to avoid fourth coming pain and frustration.I sounds this 2020 model are least expensive as 23k ,Last. 2019 Sony sell same model at 30k.Highly recommended . Smart apps are limited,but essential are there,Further If you need more you can use fire stick which is good option.

  • Not a smart TV
    Amit Tiwari on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It is not a smart TV if you are looking for a smart TV feature of play store or installing new apps. Limited apps, not so smart User interface and slow operating system. With no refunds,wrong decision to buy this product. Do not buy the product if you are looking for a dynamic smart TV.

  • Not meets my expectations.
    Benargi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Because of brand of Sony I preferred to buy. I like sound clearance. Some what I disappointed with picture quality.

  • Nice product
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice product

  • Good product in 32 inch category.
    Anuj Shukla on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    What I found in sony is amezin video quality and colour contrast with enough sound quality. I am happy to have it.

  • Smart tv
    Anurag Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Smart TV

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status