Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of iFFALCON F2 99.8cm (40 inch) Full HD LED Smart டிவி (40F2)

  • Good quality product
    RISHI ROY on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    first of all I bougt this TV after a whole research. My sony bravia got display problem and I lost 38k in 3 years so didn't want to spend that much on a TV. I just wanted a TV with good picture quality along with YOUTUBE streaming facilities. Trust me guys this tv's PICTURE quality can mesmerize you. how come it is a 16000 Rs TV, If it lasts for 3 years I would be happy enough. Sound is enough for my 13*11 room. Wifi connects like butter, youtube? OMG its awesome. Rest online streaming is not good. if you want a hardcore smart TV then its not for you but if you want a tv with damn good picture quality go for this. Some people are complaining about USB, but in my case USB movies are running damn good in 1080 format. If you find your USB slow then go for a replacement. in short- a Value for money.

  • Very Good
    SHAIK AKHIL on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    I purchased this tv for rupees 19499/- Received the order on the given date and installation done by jeeves on the very next day. The installation by jeeves is very good and in time and properly done. Im giving my personal genuine review. PROS: 1.Best tv in this range of budget with affordable price for a 40 inch. 2.Sound quality is so good as it is dolby atmos provided along with it 3.Display quality is very good, HD quality is so fine to watch HD movies. 4.you can t-cast with phone by downloading the app in your phone. 5.youtube and netflix, yup tv and some other apps are given. YouTube video quality is very high, and can enjoy netflix on premium hd subscription. 6.No need to buy wall mount it is already given along with tv package. 7.No screen blurring observed, and led display quality satisfied, while watching 4K HD Videos in this tv and in youtube. CONS: 1.When the part comes to about smart tv, u cant download apps from store rather than apps provided. You cant download other apps as google play store not provided, the play store given is customized with limited apps 2.The size of remote is a bit lengthy and using it gives a uncomfortable experience with more buttons. I also observed that while changing channel's or return to home or volume buttons you have to press the button for double time rather in a single moment. 3.When it comes to current consuming capacity it is a one star by bee(Bureau of Energy Efficiency) 4.you can't side load the apps, when compared to other smart tvs. For me it is the best affordable tv in this price range coming in 40 inch variant. Not at all bad when compared to other tvs.

  • Classy product
    Ankit sharma on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    Was extremely sceptical before buying this tv.. Ordinarily we indians are force fed brands like sony or samsung or lg etc.. When it comes to televisions, a layman like me, wants to have clean entertainment via a device that has good picture quality and good audio.. Lot of tech words often confuse buyers as what eyes and ears can judge, no amount of details in specifications can beat that judgment. Having said all this.. Now let me take you to journey how i choose this tv.. Mi brought the revolution in this sector with fairly priced tvs and thomson and tcl followed.. While doing a lot of research and by research i mean reading reviews, i found this tv to be best in what i need.. Crisp quality of both picture and audio.. Availability as mi is available seldom to none.. Uncluttred UI.. This tv does all the stuff it is supposed to do and exceedes expectations.. 20k tv with all these simple things that it is doing right is a steal.. I would reccommend it to anyone who wants to buy in this price range.. Kudos to iffalkon team..

  • Moderate
    Prem Swaroop on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Disappointed because of this TV. Pros: Display and Sound are good. Cons when compare to some other smart TV: You can't side load apps. T-Cast is just an another App. WiFi mirroring you can't ask for better lag than this. No refund for this TV. App store not having apps that we know. Going to keep it as normal TV. I can't tell this as Smart TV. You are looking for TV with the option of side loading apps, please get some other TV. 2 star is for the TV's picture and sound quality. Extremely disappointed :(

  • Classy product
    Yogaraj on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Great picture quality in HD channels & YouTube. Sound quality marvelous in TV and I used 4.1 speakers for theater feel. I didnt expect these qualities in this budget. Use correct color and sound settings for good result. T-Cast working good. Don't need Google play store if u satisfied with picture and sound quality. Good service from Flipkart.

  • Wonderful
    Jillam Parida on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Overall quite satisfied with the product but disappointed due lack of proper applications in app store. For those who are really looking for smart to search for any other better option. Picture clarity of HD channels from my dish TV are Stunning with good level of black. It's not grey so that a plus. Audio quality is nice. You tube plays fine with no bufferring even with 2 mbps speed.. Netflix plays really great. Side loading of apps is not possible probably. I tried but failed to do so. Overall picture quality 5 out 5, audio 4 out of 5, apps and smart features 1 out of 5.

  • Expected a better product
    Jagadishkumar Thanda on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    overall TV quality is good but screen mirroring (wireless display) is an absolute mess , disappointed with that. all other apps works smooth. should update screen mirroring in latest versions.

  • Classy product
    Punit Thapa on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    awsome product*****

  • Perfect product!
    Nikhil Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Biggest mistake of my life is to buy this tv because this not provides u good and latest version of apps.. Only YouTube app is good.. T-cast is not work properly. Old version of home screen...i request the iffalcon tv company to improve the interface of the tv and provide some good and latest apps... Like this if u aggre.

  • Fair
    Tarun Aggarwal on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    This 40 inch led is not a google certified. Only 2 3 apps working in this smart tv. Picture and sound quality is good.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status