user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 161 Rating
  • 5 star

    91

  • 4 star

    39

  • 3 star

    10

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    17

Based on 161 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Amazon did no quality check,I got used phone
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 19-01-2020

    Poco phone is a great device But unfortunately the one I received from Amazon was a used one Mainly the charger was scratched n box was tampered

  • Amazon did no quality check,I got used phone
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 19-01-2020

    Poco phone is a great device But unfortunately the one I received from Amazon was a used one Mainly the charger was scratched n box was tampered

  • Not up to Mark.
    Praveen Chandra on Amazon.in | 22-11-2019

    Battery Life is good.

  • Dont buy online
    Abhishek Gowda on Amazon.in | 16-11-2019

    I already used my frnd’s poco f1 it was good so i ordered online but i received a seal opened product so better dont buy online buy in exclusive store if possible

  • Dont buy online
    Abhishek Gowda on Amazon.in | 16-11-2019

    I already used my frnd’s poco f1 it was good so i ordered online but i received a seal opened product so better dont buy online buy in exclusive store if possible

  • Couldhave been the best if was bezeless
    Manav on Amazon.in | 12-11-2019

    Nodge of this phone and thick bezzels other wise.phone is 1010

  • Couldhave been the best if was bezeless
    Manav on Amazon.in | 12-11-2019

    Nodge of this phone and thick bezzels other wise.phone is 1010

  • Odm
    Mohammed Asif on Amazon.in | 05-11-2019

    Very nice

  • Odm
    Mohammed Asif on Amazon.in | 05-11-2019

    Very nice

  • Awesome
    swapnil patil on Amazon.in | 01-11-2019

    Performance is beast. This phone has so many feature with fast processor. I think you will not find any best mobile in this price with such a configuration. Camera quality is also awesome.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status