user review

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 4911 Rating
  • 5 star

    1644

  • 4 star

    1235

  • 3 star

    627

  • 2 star

    353

  • 1 star

    1052

Based on 4911 Rating

user review

  • Best phone in this category
    Sagar Sheth on Amazon.in | 19-09-2018

    Awesome phone. Worth buying it. Camera is really good both front and rear is 20 mega pixel. The face recognition also works, first the device detects the face and then click on the screen to unlock the phone.

  • Amazing camera phone
    Puja on Amazon.in | 19-09-2018

    Camera is amazing. Portraits are out of the world. Looks very sylish. Very slim & handy. Does not lag yet. Battery is good. Much better than my previous phones.

  • Poor Battery
    Mani Bharathy C on Amazon.in | 19-09-2018

    I'm a moderate user in phone, the battery drains so quickly. No unlimited photo storage available. Only unlimited high quality image is free in all the device.

  • Value for money?
    Sanjeev Saini on Amazon.in | 19-09-2018

    Sound quality is really good but device is not value for money.... I made a mistake to buy this...

  • Decent phone, scope for improvement
    Prateek Gupta on Amazon.in | 19-09-2018

    Sound is good but battery life is an issue.could be improved

  • Good moblie
    Vamsi raj on Amazon.in | 19-09-2018

    Good mobile and proximity sensor is low I will hope with next updates will all these cover the porblems

  • Ok for the price
    Rajesh on Amazon.in | 19-09-2018

    Selfie camera is good. Back camera is not much expected. Google GUI often goes not responding nearly 100+ times crashed

  • MI A2 is not worth money
    Dharmveer Mahto on Amazon.in | 18-09-2018

    Battery is not good. Heating issue is there. Headphone Jack should have been given. An average phone this is.

  • Good phone good features.
    Kiran kumar reddy on Amazon.in | 18-09-2018

    Camera features, sound quality, charging are good and some software features are not good may be software updates are make me good condition.

  • A2
    SANJAT BHOI on Amazon.in | 18-09-2018

    MIUI is better than Androidone. Sometimes mobile is working not properly.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status