user review

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 4911 Rating
  • 5 star

    1644

  • 4 star

    1235

  • 3 star

    627

  • 2 star

    353

  • 1 star

    1052

Based on 4911 Rating

user review

  • Best product in this price range
    Ashish Tiwari on Amazon.in | 24-01-2020

    Good product worth buying

  • Gud
    R M on Amazon.in | 23-01-2020

    Nice phone fr that price range

  • Thuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
    Faridha on Amazon.in | 23-01-2020

    There is no memory card slot ...I hate this mobile I don't no this s not having Sim slot ....if I know that I don't buy this worst mobile ....wast of money ....I hate this totally _______product thuuuuuu...

  • Bestone product
    Mavjibhai J. Barot on Amazon.in | 21-01-2020

    It's very good product. Camera quality is the Bestone, battery life is long.

  • Worst mobile
    PRADEEP kumar on Amazon.in | 21-01-2020

    mobile home screen gets hang. unable to move mobile home screen. Don't buy this mobile. Go for other option

  • Nice Mi
    A k kishore on Amazon.in | 20-01-2020

    Some options is not given a part from that excellent

  • Not upto mark
    Divyajyoti gadanayak on Amazon.in | 20-01-2020

    Pro-awesome perfomance Cons-battery and headphone jack

  • Not happy because of battery.
    Raghu Rama Krishna P on Amazon.in | 20-01-2020

    Battery is not ito the mark. Morning and evening we need to charge. If we forgot charging. It switched of in the night.

  • Best budget phone and best performance.
    Ravi chaurasia on Amazon.in | 19-01-2020

    I am using xiaomi A2 from last 3 months and it is working very smoothly. There is no lagging problem between the applications. You can very easily work on many apps. The camera quality is superb. The both camera front and rear capture amazing pictures. The images are very clear and even when you do zoom to the pictures, it doesn’t blur. A must have phone for nowadays.

  • Good mobile under cheap price
    Sonu hussain on Amazon.in | 18-01-2020

    Mobile is good but type C audio adapter was missing in the box...overall mobile is good

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status