user review

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 4911 Rating
  • 5 star

    1644

  • 4 star

    1235

  • 3 star

    627

  • 2 star

    353

  • 1 star

    1052

Based on 4911 Rating

user review

  • VERY BAD EXPERIENCE
    PRATAP NAYAK on Amazon.in | 06-02-2020

    Very very bad experience of my life, mobile charging issue ..its not charging with its original charger given with Box.. After 12 hours.. 33% charged .. Its very bad experience..

  • Budget phone
    Raj on Amazon.in | 05-02-2020

    Worth for money....for mid range users

  • Worst Phone
    anbarasu on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    Very bad quality. Touch and call voice not good. Lot of features missing this phone... Please dont buy this one.

  • Quality product with affordable price.
    Piyal PB on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    Quality product with affordable price.

  • Very nice Mobile MI A2
    Anil Kaushal on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    Very nice Mobile MI A2 and Camera quality, Touch, and interior space is excellent. But I found one issue, Battery Back up 3010 Mah is not enough. Over all Nice product.

  • वर्स्ट मोबाइल ऑफ एम आई
    Anjani on Amazon.in | 02-02-2020

    never buy this mobile worst experience ever

  • Not a genuine seller
    amit kumar on Amazon.in | 02-02-2020

    I purchased this product as a gift and came default products. I then decided to replace the item and I received a old phone as a replacement which is also not working. Returning again and will not suggest any body to buy anything from the seller. They are cheating us and spoiling the moment. Within 15 days I was not able to hand over the gift. Frustrated.

  • Unable to use
    Niyati Khakhar on Amazon.in | 01-02-2020

    Recently have been facing issues the phone hasn’t working the display shows the andriod page and doesn’t give access to use it phone we thought might software update but since all day it has been showing same.

  • my new phone speaker totally damage
    Arun Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-02-2020

    this is very bad product . my new phone speaker totally damage and amazon give me already use product and payment revived of new product ,

  • ok
    Kiran Kumar Dhurua on Amazon.in | 01-02-2020

    ok

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status