Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 82 Rating
  • 5 star

    52

  • 4 star

    17

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    6

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 82 Rating

User Reviews of vivo X50 Pro+

  • Value of money
    aamir on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Basically I buy this phone only for camera . New technology and zoom power awesome in this phone.gimal camera technology additional features in this phone to make more advance. Thickness of phone average. I think ram of this mobile is minimum 12gb. Strorage 256gb is okk.processor of the phone not 8 series so that 2 3 specifications short but over all this Vivo model is satisfied for camera and sound system

  • Very poor quality camera in pictures.
    Srinivas Thadem on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I got this mobile 3 days back. I dont recommend this phone, as it is not worthy for the amount which spent 49999-. Only display and design good other than not a value for money. Very bad sound quality, after spending 49999-.audio recording is worst no noice cancellation. Very bad quality in Camera picture, and vedio making, i nevver imagined this kind of poor quality by spending the amount of 49999-

  • Awesome Phone Loved it
    Gurunatha Dogi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is really a worth buying phone, camera awesome personally never seen a best camera like this in phones.. Any mode day or night it works like wonders. Overall phone performance is best 756 flagship chipset with 8 gb ram is nice and I can't see any lag or heating issues. Battery is good like for me it goes up to 1.5 days with calls and social browsing. Best feature of this phone is camera and it's photography where we can capture every moment of life any time any where. Wifi network, phone calls and rest all fine with smooth 90hz experience. Worth buying phone with best in class camera. overall I loved it. If camera is not your main concern then you can jump on to OnePlus 8 too.

  • Awesome X50 pro
    Shashikant vaghela on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Just Awesome result of phone and amzing experience after using In just 2 dys , bettery also awesome and camera is amazing , trully satisfied from vivo

  • Vivo X50 pro not worthy for 50k and very small differences with 30k phones
    Mudu Kalyan Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Not worthy. 50k is too much for this phone. I compared it with Vivo v15 pro and Oppo F11 pro. I found very small differences between them. Only display quality is good. Don't waste your money like me on this phone.

  • Very Good Phone
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent Camera features and Overall Good performance

  • Worst phone
    Y.Suresh Chowdary on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst phone,Not Good Camera

  • Super
    Abhishek kumar gupta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Super

  • A Dazzler in Hand
    Satya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    First impression of phone is quite impressive. Overall performance 4.5star

  • Jakkas mobile i've used
    Rajesh Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Camera too good

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status