user review

Overall Rating
4.7/ 5
Based on 21 Rating
  • 5 star

    17

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

Based on 21 Rating

user review

  • Beast in Segment
    Rema Haridas on Flipkart.com | 12-06-2020

    Super Classy Budget Performer Got it delivered Within a Week at my Friends Residence In Haryana. Excellent Delivery by flipkart in this tough time. kudoos to flipkart team for timely delivery. impressed by the price to performance ratio. Realme is Doing a Wonderful Job. Coming to the device Cameras are good in this Segment. super smooth and butter. Battery Backup Good. Design However needs improvement. Build Quality Average. Spearkers Loud Enough. i m planning to buy 1 more in next sale to gift it to my Boy friend. its such a nice Phone. thanks Flipkart and Realme

  • Wonderful
    Ranjit Kumar on Flipkart.com | 12-06-2020

    I am reviewing this phone after 3 days. This phone looks good with great battery backup and best processer in this price range But camera is not good as i expacted. Previously i used redmi phone and those camera was good. So guys if you want to buy camera eccentric phone then don't buy it. And i forgot to mention that when I play YouTube videos the quality of video is not good. It's like 144p videos even i played 480p.

  • Wonderful
    Arun Kumar Yadav on Flipkart.com | 12-06-2020

    Amazing look and performance but the camera quality disappoint me otherwise it gives us a smooth and lag free experience and also this phone has a good look and enormous battery capacity to a low budget phone . If you are a realme lover and looking for 10k budget smartphones blindly go for it will be never disappointed you .

  • Must buy!
    Vaibhav Kadam on Flipkart.com | 11-06-2020

    A best phone in this price segment but the performance is not that much sufficient it's average only. But the camera quality and battery backup is the best at this price. I just loved this..

  • Nice product
    IJAS K K Deserver on Flipkart.com | 10-06-2020

    Good phone with great price.. Basically i am redmi fan. But i like ths product And good delivery

  • Worth every penny
    Rachit Shukla on Flipkart.com | 10-06-2020

    Under the price range it was a killer. The phones looks really cool and beautiful. I received it yesterday but found good. The performance is very good and the camera works well. Only drawback is display. The display was not giving that quality what I want. But again in this price it was a killer.

  • Wonderful
    Vimlesh Shukla on Flipkart.com | 10-06-2020

    i really loved this smartphone because it comes in a budget segment and good for pubg lovers who have low budget . definitely this is an amazing purchase for this price point and i have gifted it to my younger brother he also loved it

  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 08-06-2020

    Great products

  • Just okay
    Naushad Ali on Flipkart.com | 08-06-2020

    Camera is not up to the mark. And you can't install too many apps on this device. If you install than it's hang! Hope it's helpful. +Points:- Phone outlook is good Light weight Display is good That's all!

  • Highly recommended
    Rocky Griffin on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2020

    Best budget phone

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status