user review

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 15 Rating
  • 5 star

    11

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 15 Rating

user review

  • Fair
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 25-05-2020

    Friends, This is my second realme product but not at all happy with this Narzo10. Have used for a week and below are my reviews on this. 1. Camera is not at all good quality at photos. It doesn't look like 48MP when we take photos in this camera and also looks pixels are scattered. 2. Battery -OMG it takes 3 hrs to charge 100%. Yes it stands for 2 days no doubt but time taking to recharge is pathetic. 3. Display - is not that great. I read we can return the product if not happy but when I try to return- they have catch . That's they will replace the item not return the money. If not satisfied with the product why I would go for different piece of same product. So totally disappointed with this purchase.

  • Worth every penny
    Virat Pandey on Flipkart.com | 25-05-2020

    Very good budget phone, everything seems perfect and the camera is absolutely top notch,it's good affordable smartphone in this price range ...,nice product..

  • Great product
    Manish Raj on Flipkart.com | 22-05-2020

    This phone is very nice and camera is good battery prfomace is very good awesome mobile and good satifiled flipcard and jakhas phone Bahut hi badiya phone hai

  • Worth the money
    Rajendhar P on Flipkart.com | 22-05-2020

    Camera is good , Battery working well but YouTube Video Can't Support More than 420p , Best Mobile For Pubg And all other games , Pubg With 3D Quality , You can't see high quality videos in this phone , This mobile don't have full HD Display this phone have HD Display only, But All other things well.

  • Excellent
    Chandrashekar kunta on Flipkart.com | 21-05-2020

    Best mobile in the lock down session superb battery mobile size vertically horizontally awesome.camera nice but HD display little bit disappointed ..overally frnds in this amount very nice mobile I'm feeling happy to select realme narzo .

  • Terrific
    Digvijay Singh on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2020

    Fast Delivery and best opportunity with Flipkart my order Safe and secure provide me with Ekart thanks Flipkart members and realme teem

  • Brilliant
    Amit Jha on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2020

    Nice Mobile every things is fine except Apps Icon design & size is not impressive, but I recommend Realmi Narjo 10 is good mobile.

  • Fabulous!
    CHETAN Kaushik on Flipkart.com | 19-05-2020

    One of the best Phone in this price range

  • Great product
    MONENDER MEENA on Flipkart.com | 19-05-2020

    The phone is very Good camera and battery backup is excellent ।value of money and thank you realme or filpkart ।। Delivery is very Fast only 24 hours .....short in .I mean say that amazing mobile

  • Simply awesome
    Nagendra Singh on Flipkart.com | 19-05-2020

    To be frank it's value for money. smooth af. Excellent fast charging, battery life is excellent. Awesome performance. camera is good. kudos to Flipkart. They delivered product with in 24 hour despite the lockdown and long distance to deliver.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status