Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 641 Rating
  • 5 star

    342

  • 4 star

    138

  • 3 star

    72

  • 2 star

    28

  • 1 star

    61

Based on 641 Rating

User Reviews of Realme 7i

  • Absolute rubbish!
    Manoj Das on Flipkart.com | 10-01-2021

    Worst produc of Realme . Touch is flickering badly not able to click on any item .Wors product I have ever purchased from Flipkart. I have wasted almost 160000 .

  • Good choice
    Aman Chalakh on Flipkart.com | 10-01-2021

    Nice product

  • Wonderful
    Sandip Harinkhede on Flipkart.com | 09-01-2021

    Good products

  • Not good
    Anurag Choudhary on Flipkart.com | 09-01-2021

    Hangs and lags in movement

  • Slightly disappointed
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 09-01-2021

    Camera quality is not good

  • Does the job
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 09-01-2021

    Camera kwaliteit nice

  • Great product
    Chandra Lekha on Flipkart.com | 09-01-2021

    Best phone for this price

  • Unsatisfactory
    Tarun Gupta on Flipkart.com | 09-01-2021

    Guys don't buy this phone, very poor performance, getting hang many times in day, zero picture quality. I have purchased in 12k,. Only trust on brands which you have already used. Better to buy MI brand

  • Classy product
    Saravanan N on Flipkart.com | 09-01-2021

    Good Product Tnx Flipkart

  • Good choice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 09-01-2021

    A budget phone for all those who do not want it to use as a gaming phone. Battery backup is awesome. Nice performance ..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status