user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 172 Rating
  • 5 star

    100

  • 4 star

    40

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    13

  • 1 star

    14

Based on 172 Rating

user review

  • Display
    Alam on Amazon.in | 11-10-2019

    Display quality is not upto the expectations. Rest everything is excellent.

  • Good
    srinivas on Amazon.in | 11-10-2019

    Good

  • Good budget Smartphone...! With all feature.
    Nitin Avhad on Amazon.in | 10-10-2019

    I recommend this phone when you have quite bit budget. Bcz battery backup and fingerprint working superb. But for camera quality i just say good. But overall this phone is best when you have less than rs.9000 budget. One more thing if you want to play games on this phone then i recommended go with large RAM phone.

  • Magnificent phone at this price. Really loved it.
    Manoj pv on Amazon.in | 09-10-2019

    This magnificent phone at this price range. I bought this phone for my dad, and I am really surprised with this phone. I have Samsung a50 which is more expensive than this phone but still this phone gives a50 a run for its money. Although doesn't have a full hd screen, still has a magnificent screen. The design, the ui , camera all are good. Nothing to complain. Fingerprint print and face recognition are very fast. Battery backup has blown my mind. Really value for money. I should say, don't waste money on other expensive phones. It is better to have these phones. It is better than Samsung.

  • Use interface is quite bad
    sayeedul on Amazon.in | 08-10-2019

    Software system is not up to the mark . When it gives update it will snatch something from user . Finding something is not easy like after a recent update I cannot find the background wallpaper of the app's page and quick launch option . Manufacturer are really not focusing on user interface they are just competing on the hardwares .

  • #Realme_3
    Rajsagar on Amazon.in | 05-10-2019

    Excellent Performance Worth of price I suggest you that you can buy this phone. There is no heating issues and hang problem battery performance is awesome ❤️ I love realme. I have used many companies smartphone but I am more satisfied with realme device

  • It was working good
    Dorababu on Amazon.in | 05-10-2019

    Product working very good

  • Nyc
    Navjot Kaur Sandhu on Amazon.in | 05-10-2019

    Gift for my sistu. She is happy

  • Poor phone
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 02-10-2019

    Poor photo clearity It's camera is don't 13mp Worset camera When you zoom it you didn't get the photo right

  • Good product
    Dr. Pankaj teotia on Amazon.in | 01-10-2019

    Good phone

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status