user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 172 Rating
  • 5 star

    100

  • 4 star

    40

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    13

  • 1 star

    14

Based on 172 Rating

user review

  • Good
    Divyash on Amazon.in | 29-10-2019

    Good

  • really super fast delivery in one day.
    Akhilesh Kumar Shahi on Amazon.in | 27-10-2019

    Nice mobile every thing is excellent Fingerprint is good Battery backup is nice Fingerprint reader and camera is so good Thanks Amazon really super fast delivery on one day i book phone today 2pm. And my phone is delivered tomorrow 5 pm evening Nice service. Thanks.

  • Average Phone :
    KabiR on Amazon.in | 23-10-2019

    Phone is good but camera is not that good as mentioned Realme Lookwose phone doesnt feel great its average especially back side Overall its average phone Fingerprint battery life are good.

  • Best budget device
    sandesh vora on Amazon.in | 22-10-2019

    Everthing is good except camera.. It seems having issue with auto focus. Which can be solved with OS upgrade!

  • Software issues two times.
    ALAGESAN AK on Amazon.in | 20-10-2019

    I bought this phone on August 2019. After few days the phone is switched off and not possible to switch on due to software problems. I went to the realme authorized service center, after checking the phone he simply told phone have software issues and made the repair by reinstall the software. So all the data in my phone is lost. Very bad experience. So realme should concentrate on this issue.

  • Nyc
    Kamnakhatri on Amazon.in | 18-10-2019

    Nyc

  • Cool
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 14-10-2019

    Cool phone. Perfect for me. I loved it, esp peacock blue back.

  • Decent and stylish
    Sathish on Amazon.in | 13-10-2019

    Realme brand upto mark . Feature and display are looks good. Its fit to highend user . Marathan battery. Decent camera at this price

  • value for money phone
    Akash Mondal on Amazon.in | 13-10-2019

    it's a really good quality phone at this price. and if I talk about the camera, it's a very good quality camera. and battery life is also good.

  • Real me
    sathishbabu on Amazon.in | 12-10-2019

    This is the first time I'm using real me mobile. It's pretty good and I like it.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status