user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 172 Rating
  • 5 star

    100

  • 4 star

    40

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    13

  • 1 star

    14

Based on 172 Rating

user review

  • Poor Device
    Naveen Rohilla on Amazon.in | 12-11-2019

    Real me products are not good to use. I have bought this device three months ago and suddenly two days ago it stop working. The device automatically switch off and after that not switch on. Accordingly I have searched authorised customare care centres and found most of the address given online are not correct. The centres were closed and other brands of centres are opened. two centres are of Lajpat Nagar II and Nehru Place Ashok Bhawan. Moreover the customare care no. not connected. In overall the customer care service of Real Me is very poor. So friends before purchasing of Ream Me products the customer care review all go through which is much esssential.

  • Thik thak hai phone
    Deepak Singh on Amazon.in | 12-11-2019

    Good

  • I like this mobile.
    Manohar on Amazon.in | 11-11-2019

    I like this mobile. Because in this value we can get a good android phone. And its camaera quality is very good. We can take focused photos from this mobile like DSLR. No heat problum. No hang. Very nice phone.

  • .
    manish k. on Amazon.in | 10-11-2019

    Camera is not good as I expected. And some times the fingerprint reader were choppy. And not work properly. after all the finger print sensor is so so fast. And the battery life is very good. We need a new and batter update to correct these things.

  • Not bad!
    sakthi on Amazon.in | 06-11-2019

    I don't like the real me UI. But otherwise it's a good product.

  • Ok ok
    karthik dutta on Amazon.in | 03-11-2019

    Phone with good features, needs some more fine tuning with the specs

  • Good
    Vipul yadav on Amazon.in | 03-11-2019

    Phone take extra time to full charge

  • Nice handset
    Ishwar Bendkule on Amazon.in | 02-11-2019

    Review after 5 months use Design -: 45 Camera-: 45 Performance -: 55 332gb...plz not buy 32 gb facing storage problem i recommend 64gb Battery -: 45 UI -: 45 nice UI but some improvement recommend Over all nice mobile

  • Writing this review through my new phn using after 3months
    Tua Dey on Amazon.in | 02-11-2019

    Using my phone for 3 months now....no complaints

  • User interface is very poor than redmi and vivo phones
    Kakaso N. on Amazon.in | 01-11-2019

    We can not stop software update notifications; and it becomes irritating. Also sometimes screen can't be on, until switch offon phone

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status