user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 48 Rating
  • 5 star

    27

  • 4 star

    6

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    5

  • 1 star

    9

Based on 48 Rating

user review

  • Pixel 3 Best Camera phone
    Pravin Mandlik on Amazon.in | 05-03-2019

    Cool

  • Good Phone. Just wow...
    Einstein W. on Amazon.in | 25-02-2019

    Picture quality is great. Love it . But No face unlock, no scrolling screen shot available. Camera is great no doubt about it. No hanging issue smooth performance. Overall good phone. Haven't faced any issue till now.

  • Android phone in its best quality with very good camera
    Sreenath on Amazon.in | 23-02-2019

    Android in its best

  • Best smartphone in the market....
    amita on Amazon.in | 23-02-2019

    Using this for last two weeks now.it is the best phone i ever had so far. Go for it hands down?

  • GOod product
    Kamlesh Prajapat on Amazon.in | 18-02-2019

    What a beautiful photo sessions good, cemra was good but look was New, in the end.good, product, everything is

  • Best Camera with Pure Android Experience
    Saurabh Datta on Amazon.in | 29-01-2019

    One of the best camera's on a phone. Coupled with pure android experience, Pixel 3 is a great phone. It's extremely light in weight too

  • The best phone of 2018. Must buy!
    Misbah Qureshi on Amazon.in | 12-01-2019

    This is the best phone of 2018. The camera results are close to a DSLR. A complete package with great sound outstanding camera amazing display and liquid smooth.

  • Google pixel 3
    Priyanka Verma on Amazon.in | 05-01-2019

    Awesome phone

  • Handy beast
    Jyotiprakash on Amazon.in | 10-12-2018

    A perfect adroid device you should have if you love flgship series Perfect camera Perfect resolution Perfect sound Perfect performance Android at its best

  • Perfect product!
    Ashish Dubey on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    Camera and Performance is awesome. I am using this device from last 10 days and I can tell you it's camera and performance is awesome. it's fast and smooth. I have compared pixel's camera with iPhone X and it's better than iPhone X. Only downside I can see is battery life(average).

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status