user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 48 Rating
  • 5 star

    27

  • 4 star

    6

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    5

  • 1 star

    9

Based on 48 Rating

user review

  • Good investment though
    Priya on Amazon.in | 28-06-2019

    Pros - Excellent photo specifically portrait mode - good touch sensitivity - doesnt freeze while we use multiple apps at a time Cons - expensive - noticing a flickering issue In few apps. But gets resolved if u reopen the app... - slippery without hard case - battery drains out too fast

  • Terrific
    Jamshi Jack on Flipkart.com | 06-06-2019

    Absolutely stunning Cam no more words for that single revolutionary Lens also Portrait, Low light(NightSight) Landscape image details really proud of this Camera. Also decent battery life butter smooth performance very handy size & design of Phone very cute one more the Camera ooh itz professional.

  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 06-06-2019

    Its been over 1.5 months since I am using the Google Pixel 3 phone. The reason why I chose this phone was camera. I was looking for a phone which would give me the best possible camera quality. Trust me I am really happy with my purchase. Google camera outweighs camera of all other phones. Battery performance is a bit of concern but then since it offers fast charging ( NO Dash charging like One plus) , this is not a big problem. Night shot is the best. Portrait mode is too good. Zoom is good but not the best . A telephoto lens could have been icing on the cake. Google Assistant is too good . It is simply the best . Overall I recommend this phone to all those who are looking for a great phone. I am certainly happy with my purchase. I am not giving 5 star because I am yet to see how the phone goes as it gets older.

  • DO NOT BUY ANY GOOGLE DEVICE
    g on Amazon.in | 28-05-2019

    After releasing their Pixel phones, Google just doomed their devices .. I had a pixel device and it’s screen broke in the pocket .. THEY HAVE THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE.. do not go for any google device.

  • No VoLTE support available in Google pixel 3xl for JIo mobile carrier
    Supratik on Amazon.in | 25-05-2019

    Google customer support is pathetic. Google phone is sold worldwide. Minor technical issues are not addressed systematically. May be there is acute shortage of competent workforce in Google or may be top management is arrogant. I will not recommend anyone to buy Google pixel 3xl

  • recommended.
    Chandra Ghosh on Amazon.in | 16-05-2019

    I have been trying to get hold of a pixel for quite a few years now. However, this was a success. This phone is the best thing that I have held in my hand. It is very fragile. And I broke the glass on the back on the third day. but this beauty is totally worth it.

  • Great phone...
    Nirmal PR on Amazon.in | 10-05-2019

    Great phone except for the finger print reader which is hopeless.

  • Its 2019 not 2016
    Reggie D on Amazon.in | 08-05-2019

    Those calling this a flagship need to check the calendar. Its 2019 not 2017. The flaws Below par battery Last gen processor , 855 is out .. Google it. Lol One rear camera . Seriously ? That design, reminds me of phones in 2016! 4gb ram, even Samsung put 6 GB of ram on the s10e. If you like to burn money. This is the right phone for you

  • Poor
    pranay y on Amazon.in | 01-05-2019

    Device is getting very hot during call

  • Worth the cost
    K N VARADARAJAN on Amazon.in | 24-04-2019

    Good product

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status