user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 240 Rating
  • 5 star

    127

  • 4 star

    59

  • 3 star

    22

  • 2 star

    11

  • 1 star

    21

Based on 240 Rating

user review

  • Must Buy this phone
    Bhairu Desai on Amazon.in | 31-01-2020

    I like this phone at this price and camera quality is awesome. Battery life is good and screen also superb.

  • Very Bad Model Released in high cost.
    Anil Sahu on Amazon.in | 29-01-2020

    Very bad camera quality, not worth for money... Dont buy this product in this price... It deserve only 14 to 15 k not more than.

  • Best in best
    Rupesh on Amazon.in | 27-01-2020

    Very beautiful all functions are the best of this mobile. All must buy whoever are interested.

  • Very good phone
    Aritra Chatterjee on Amazon.in | 27-01-2020

    There is a problem with ambient light sensor, it doesn't work properly. Otherwise the phone is very good.

  • Happy
    Bhagyashree Mali on Amazon.in | 26-01-2020

    Happy with the product Great phone As it provide 3 slot at a time 2 sim card n extra memory card. Happy to hv it

  • Facing battery issus
    Azmat khan on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    Battery issue its get low 4to 5 and nkbilte got it... Pls replace my mobile immediately Thanks

  • Good
    Popy on Amazon.in | 24-01-2020

    Like

  • Good
    MD Shirajoddin on Amazon.in | 21-01-2020

    Good

  • ok phone , but seems its been hacked and cloned already received in good condition and sealed box
    Saurabh.sood2784 on Amazon.in | 19-01-2020

    sir, i received brand new phobe and it has been cloned alreayd i have raised a police complaint against it and i forgot to write review for tuis product.

  • Not bad,,,
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 18-01-2020

    Ok good

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status