user review

Overall Rating
4.9/ 5
Based on 11 Rating
  • 5 star

    10

  • 4 star

    1

Based on 11 Rating

user review

  • Premium category and completes my requirements !
    dave karan on Flipkart.com | 18-07-2020

    Hello World ! I'm so excited that I finally received the product after 1 month since delivery. I had initially given the delivery location elsewhere to a neighboring city where my relative's reside, because of "lock-down" in our state. This 1 month was very hard for me, since I was worried about battery drain and how to ship it to my place, but luckily I did my research and finally was able to bring it home. The only choice, as a user you would have to make is, whether to buy the "Smoky-sangria" or the "Thunder-grey". It is actually a very tough choice for some, because both look premium. I did end up buying the "Smoky-sangria" version. This is not a music-player phone, so don't expect too much from the audio department. I'm yet to find a music player that comes with most android phones where you could toggle 'looping', 'Shuffle', 'repeat', etc., but the audio is very clear and loud enough via headphones. The speaker audio is also pretty loud and clear as 'Moto' claim it. I only have one thing to know, whether the "hello moto !" sound plays while powering-on this device ? There is a setting to turn on/off 'power-on' sounds, but even with that option turned on, i don't hear anything while powering-on the device. Will update after a few days of usage with images.

  • Highly recommended
    Sathya on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2020

    My first Flagship mobile phone.. and I am not regretting my choice. To start with, display is big turn on, Edge display is very good and i did not experience any accidental touches. Processor - top SD gadget loaded, no comments. Camera - not that great, and personally i use DSLR, so it doesn't bother me. Battery - close to 2 days on regular basis backup on daily 6 hrs display on. Design - Strong, premium, handy and elegant. Adding.. Moto internal app there are 3 which helps you to make 100% use of all edge+ gadget features to is fullest. Many mentioned 18W charging is not good and need more. If you need battery to last long medium and controlled charging power is good. And 18W is right number. Overall... I love this phone and missed to mention, 3.5mm Jack is back.

  • Worth every penny
    Arijit Das on Flipkart.com | 18-06-2020

    Awesome phone.. best processor performance in the market. Battery backup goes for 10 - 11 hrs on display.. and the display is so fantastic. Camera perform awesome in daylight. Need a software patch for night mode. The macro photography is out of the world though. Much better phone than s20 ultra exynos version that is available in India

  • Worth every penny
    punit dhariwal on Flipkart.com | 14-06-2020

    worth to have it. one suggestion to developers please add call recording option in it

  • Great product
    suvin suvin suvin suvin on Flipkart.com | 12-06-2020

    superb, loved the video stabilisation but stabilisation is not possible for 6k photo.... superb edge is wow no issues with finger print, performance, noheating issues lovely... must have added 2k display and water proof

  • Highly recommended
    Dhiraj Agrawal on Flipkart.com | 12-06-2020

    Excellent phone value for money

  • Must buy!
    Amalendu Mahata on Flipkart.com | 11-06-2020

    Excellent phone it is. No doubt about it. Now desperately a curve screen guard is required.

  • Awesome
    iti saxena on Flipkart.com | 11-06-2020

    Gr8 mobile.. Value for money very luxury Phone

  • Classy product
    Swaran on Flipkart.com | 10-06-2020

    Full fledged flagship smartphone. I've been using this for a week..maann, I AM LOVING THIS . I got 10 to 12hrs of battery life even with playing games and the camera quality is sweeett . Great Performance Long Battery life Best Camera Smooth Display aanddd.... A HEADPHONE JACK !!!.. It is an awesome device, I recommend u all to buy this phone if u are searching for a flagship in 70k plus price range.

  • Awesome
    Siddharth Kohli on Flipkart.com | 04-06-2020

    Great phone with premium feel. Best curved display available in the market. Speakers produce amazing quality of sound and very smooth transition is there between different apps. Good battery life but charger could have been faster. One of the best camera with great quality of low light photos as well. 3.5mm jack is a plus and earphones that comes with the phone are also good. Looks very attractive and fast in performance.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status