Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
2.6/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 1 star

    6

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Kult 10

  • Don't waste your money
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Useless phone. Ekdom ghatiya .... Don't even think about buying it

  • Its a bad product.
    SADIK A M on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Kult 10 is a bad , low quality product. It is over heating and low battery backup. Seller is not responsible and no customer care and service center. So dont purchase

  • Pooooooorest Phone i ever Used
    visakh pilla on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Plz Dont buy this useless,phone....battery drains like rocket and it takefull chrge up to 2 days until fully chargedin and it will remains the batry for onlymedical 4 hours..stnd by tym 5 hours......All tym misbihavefull and It has only 256 mb ram 3gb doesnt work at all......i received this phone last month and iam fed up.with thisfull worst phone....u can hveget,3g phone at this prise....too better than kult....plz by only,branded phones

  • Very poor
    Rasilaben jinnatbhai Vadasariya on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    I have got it yesterday . It get very hit. And slow process.only in one day it hanged .

  • Not recommended at all
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Mobile good.but bettery backup very poor.This phonein so early in very heat.cemera is nice.

  • Very poor
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    This phone is very hit and not changed slowly running I not comfort this phone I teken 10 ago

  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Superbbb mobile......

  • Worth every penny
    Aadit Nair on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    I bought this from another source. I have used various other phones like Samsung, Moto, Gionee, Lenovo, Htc, etc. This is by far the best phone I used. After two months of using this phone I have analyzed the following: Pros: Ram- 3gb, no lag, even high end games like Brothers in Arma run smoothly. Storage- 16gb internal, expandable upto 128gb,. Ample space. Display- amazing clearity and high resolution display. Camera: both front and back are upto the mark. Cons: Battery: avg. of 6hrs. Should do well with a backup power bank. Speaker: quite good and clear but not very loud. Overall it is an excellent phone perhaps the best under 10K. My suggestion, go for it.

  • Awesome
    Harsh on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Good phone but battery is a con Over all the phone is good enough from price point of view.

  • honestly itz a nice phone in this price
    sourav (burdwan) on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    dispplay is more then better xperia z1 loud spiker sound is better then z1 camera is good ,,, n very light , com4od to carry

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status