user review

Overall Rating
4.6/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    4

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    Good product much better to ifb

  • Super!
    Amitava Mukherjee on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    there is no question about the timing of the delivery,it came way before the allotted time. in this price,i got it for 8450, 21l convectional oven from the brand like samsung is definitely a steal. it meets our family requirement perfectly.it is one of the best 21 l microwave convectional oven in the market right now. hopefully after sales service also meet our satisfaction. thank you flipkart.

  • Must buy!
    Gourav Raheja on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Very Gud Product..

  • Very Good
    sagar shrivatav shrivastav on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    nice but internal storage less

  • Classy product
    Anand Rajput on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    Awesome, Value for Money..

  • Very Good
    KRISHNANKUTTY.T.S SREEDHARAN on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    food performance

  • Pretty good
    Anish Thampi on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Nice product, perfectly doing it's job. Only negative on the oven is it's Touch buttons. You need to put some effort to operate it or it will take some time to get use to it. Installation took about a week inside Bangalore city and Jeeves guys are irresponsible. They rescheduled my ticket daily, mentioning that it's with my consent. I needed to raise a complaint with Flipkart to get it done. With this delay you will have less time to use the product to find any fault within 10 days return period.

  • Flipkart is awesome
    Kalyan Bhadra on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2015

    Just bought this product for my mom. Mom is happy, but can't really say about the product before using it for a couple of days... now about flipkart and Samsung... I ordered this product on 29th of Sep and Flipkart promised to deliver it on 1st of Oct. They delivered on 30th of Sep. So we are happy to shop from Flipkart. I read some of the comments saying Samsung took a couple of days to come for installation and Demo. For us it was on 1st Oct. They just took one day. So happy from that side as well.

  • Nerinder on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2015

    using it for around 2 weeks now... is working great .... smart function list ...... doesnt take a lot of space either ... also got free microwave bowls ... thanks to flipkart .... service as always was pretty good.

  • excellent oven
    Manish Kothere on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2015

    its paisa vasul piece smooth for handling and operating also. anyone can operating easily. piece is good. material is nice. power consumption is low rich look.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status