user review

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    3

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Useless product
    Sagar B on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    I'm not satisfied with the product, why does it keep rejecting my replacement process??? I've already explained it to the Flipkart executive, but still it is rejected without concerning me. I haven't even heard from the technician too. The oven keeps turning off every 5 minutes when run and makes weird noises. There's more of burnt wire smell more than the cooked food. Take this seriously.

  • Classy product
    Sidharth Behera on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Best microwave ever.Just for 6123/-

  • Fabulous!
    zubair shaikh on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Best it market. Easy to use. perfect. Got at best price of 6960 rs. delivery and installation was before scheduled time. Thanks flipkart

  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Superb oven.. Takes less time for cooking. Worth buying.

  • Worth every penny
    Manohar Jha on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Excellent product in 6300 range,

  • Terrific
    Anchal Bansal on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Its more than 6 months since i purchased this from Flipkart... Super easy to use and worth buying... If u r searching for a grill + conviction microwave ...this one is best and in the budget..

  • Really Nice
    pravin jadhav on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Superb product by IFB and delivered through Flipkart for just Rs. 7600 after cash back. Very good service by Flipkart. Both IFB and Flipkart are Indian companies. Thanks to both of them. Comparatively unbeatable price for such features.

  • Great Microwave!
    Murali Choudhary Sahukara on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2015

    The IFB 23SC3 23 Litres is a medium-sized microwave with Grill and Convection capabilities. Ideal for a small-sized family. Pros: 1. Micro+Grill+Convection. 2. Steam clean. 3. Good looks. 4. Free microwave safe cookware and cookbook. Cons: 1. Slightly complex to use. (But once you get used to it, it should be okay). 2. Cavity is slightly small. 3. Bad product demo by IFB executive. Also had to wait about a week for the guy to show up. So IFB service might be bad overall. I needed a microwave for daily heating purposes and also to bake food. The cakes I baked in this oven have come out really well. A good multi-functional microwave at a reasonable price!!

  • poor installation & demo
    BALVINOD PRASAD SINGH on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2015

    The product is delivered immediately by Flipkart but the installation & demo have not taken place even after 5 days of delivery. If installation & demo is taken such a long time, the one can understand that in case of problem, how much time IFB is going to take place.

  • IFB is far superior than other brands
    Ketan Bagga on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2015

    This certainly provides you all the features in one single package. There are different options available for different dishes like pizza, pasta, popcorn, etc. Starter kit was small, but it was free. Got a free cookery book too. Look and feel is great. IFB provides with a free demo and installation at your site. Flipkart delivery was on time. I'd recommend to buy this product.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status