user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 48 Rating
  • 5 star

    27

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 48 Rating

user review

  • Awesome
    Anand on Amazon.in | 14-02-2020

    Good product

  • Light weight champion
    chandrasekar rajkumar on Amazon.in | 04-01-2020

    Long, excellent, simply superb

  • Good one
    Manu on Amazon.in | 25-12-2019

    X509 from Asus is fast.. Great display.. Good battery life.. So far no issues..

  • Battery
    Lallan Tiwari on Amazon.in | 21-12-2019

    Battery life is not as per expectations.it give around 2 hr battery backup with 50% charge.

  • Good product bought for personal use.
    Kamal Bora on Amazon.in | 16-12-2019

    I have been using it for more than 2 months now. Over-all I am very happy with the product. It boots very fast, it's look and image quality is very good. One complaint that I have is it's poor battery backup. With full charge, it lasts only about 2 hrs in normal use no gaming.

  • Impressive
    Abhijit jadeja on Amazon.in | 12-12-2019

    I didn't play any games on this laptop , But this laptop performes well with my daily use Especially for photoshop. Battery life is average but Plus point is fast charging. And display is really sharp and beautiful. Only drawback is backlit keyboard.

  • Marvel of technology
    Srinivasan S on Amazon.in | 04-12-2019

    Go for it. This is a beautiful piece of technology. Sleek, elegant and silent. Great technology. SSD makes it silent. Price is well below other brands for the same specifications. Arrived within a day. Good packaging. No backlit keyboard.

  • Rr
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-12-2019

    It was amazing & it is so light weight

  • Worth buying.
    Ashraf Ali Shah on Amazon.in | 20-10-2019

    Product is good. Everything is working fine.

  • Best laptop
    Abhishek Seth on Amazon.in | 14-10-2019

    Quick boot Great design Feels premium and light weight Body is plastic but is very rigid unlike some asus vivobook and s series laptop Display is full hd and viewing angles are also good Keyboard is very comfortable and smooth round keys gives a better look fingerprint sensor and gesture are also smooth Best laptop under 50K I got it for less than 48K and in sales with card offer you can get it for much less ....

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status