Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
2.9/ 5
Based on 26 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    4

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    9

Based on 26 Rating

User Reviews of பிலிப்ஸ் AC1211/20 Portable Room Air Purifier

  • Poor
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 12-12-2019

    Did not work at all

  • Story of Rise & Fall off Empires
    Rajan on Amazon.in | 30-10-2019

    Technically Faulty. No response from Customer service neither from e-commerce platform Amazon nor from the company Phillips. Feeling happy about it.

  • Got different Specification item.
    shine soman on Amazon.in | 23-10-2019

    Specifications mentioned is not true as per the item, got same model with different specification. It’s a kind of straight cheated online marketing.

  • Good air purifier
    Dwarika Jha on Amazon.in | 30-09-2019

    It is noisier than I expected even in sleep mode. Good for a small family. No hassle of installation. Easy to operate.

  • Useless product
    Bharath on Amazon.in | 07-09-2019

    Does not clean as explained in the description. Can clean air in only a small 20sqft area. Not worth for 10k price.

  • Color display does not changes the color even after running for several hours in closed room
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 04-09-2019

    I bought this product through Amazon. It always shows red color even after running for 24 hours in closed room. I am really disappointed that Amazon is not checking the product before shipping it.

  • Poor
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-09-2019

    Not satisfied

  • Purifier
    pritilina c. on Amazon.in | 17-08-2019

    The filter has 1stage protection the hepa series 1nanao protect filter but 1215 has 3stage protection with pre filter

  • Not good
    Tarun on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    Unlike the similar Phillips 1215/20 air purifier, this product does not have a pre-fliter and an activated charcoal filter before the HEPA filter. The pre-filter traps bigger particles and is cleanable. In a place like Delhi where hazardous air-quality is the norm pre-filter is a must. A simple HEPA filter like this has, will run out in a month or so. This will be very costly for regular users.

  • Pls arrange
    DEEPAK S. on Amazon.in | 12-05-2019

    I bought this product gud but missing 2 filter I got only one filter black thick

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status