Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 47 Rating
  • 5 star

    30

  • 4 star

    5

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    9

Based on 47 Rating

User Reviews of Honeywell Lite Indoor HAC20M1000W 48-Watt Air Purifier

  • Honeywell Lite working amazingly at my home
    Raghavendra Muniraju on Amazon.in | 10-03-2017

    Superb indoor air purifier particularly for the highly polluted cities where clean and fresh air required. I would say it's must for your family's health safety. Product looks cool with great features...easy to operate, no need of user manual even for first time installation, it's that simple. The HEPA filter technology works amazing and I can change the filter by myself...DIY Do It Yourself. Child lock facility is nice safety feature. The product is quite with low noise. We can feel the difference with and without Honeywell Lite Indoor air purifier. Now I am not worried about air pollution at home! I highly recommend this product for your family's health safety. Thanks to Honeywell for building such a wonderful product

  • Best Air Purifier in the Market.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 09-03-2017

    Best Air Purifier in the Market.

  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 09-03-2017

    excellent

  • value for money
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 15-02-2017

    good

  • Good
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 14-02-2017

    Compact but power full , the best feature is scheduling which helps me tur it off automatically in morning , good looking

  • Innovative Product from honeywell whomever wants to breath purified air
    Kusuma Murali Krishna on Amazon.in | 01-02-2017

    This is an innovative and easy to use air purifier from Honeywell. I loved it.

  • The best money can buy.
    Kamaljit Singh on Amazon.in | 24-12-2016

    No doubt it's quality is par with any international product. Happy to buy it. One can see the dust it collected at the filters. A bit costly. But I am happy with the product. Recommended to all. Better than local Indian or Chinese companies.

  • Good Air Purifier!!
    David on Amazon.in | 05-12-2016

    I bought the Honeywell Air Purifier after returning the Philips 2000 series AC2882 air purifier which was nothing but a bummer. Ideally my recommendation would be to stay of that air purifier as many "Verified Purchase" customers have given poor feedback about it. Honeywell is a leading manufacturer and the build quality is superb, it comes with just 1 filter Combination of a Pre filter, HEPA filter & a Carbon Filter all fused as one, the filter is available on Amazon for about 4.5K. Cant say much about how much time the filter will last as it depends upon the number of hours used each day and the pollution level, but I am anticipating that it should at least carry on for the next 6~9 months. After using for about two weeks I can say that it is quite efficient for a decent size bedroom. The air feels light & the controls are very easy to operate. It doesn't have many of the bells and whistles like other manufacturers, good in a way I feel because the accuracy of those monitors is highly questionable. The filters are on an expensive side, one needs to consider their cost too as it is a recurring cost and every 6~9 months one would have to shell out 4.5K. The price one has to pay for decent quality air in Delhi!!

  • This is an amazing product particularly for the cities
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 16-11-2016

    This is an amazing product particularly for the cities. I could see an improvement in my family's health after this product is brought to my home. We would certainly recommend this product to everyone who are facing allergies due to air pollution. Product wise it is very appealing and quality looks very nice. It has HEPA filter and moreover I can change the filter by myself. Child lock facility is and advantage.

  • Recommended for pollution problems
    Arun N. on Amazon.in | 12-11-2016

    Purchased from Croma store. Perfect Friday out bedroom, efficient and effective.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status