Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 47 Rating
  • 5 star

    30

  • 4 star

    5

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    9

Based on 47 Rating

User Reviews of Honeywell Lite Indoor HAC20M1000W 48-Watt Air Purifier

  • Five Stars
    Amazon cutomer on Amazon.in | 29-08-2017

    Good air purifier.

  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 23-08-2017

    good product.

  • Must Buy
    dhruv on Amazon.in | 23-08-2017

    Awsum Product.Must buy this

  • Awesome Product
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 02-08-2017

    A powerhouse in that small package. As efficient as it can get in that size. Loved it! Using it from past 12 months and its not only breeze.....fresh breeze.

  • Product not working at all
    NAGZ on Amazon.in | 24-07-2017

    Before rating poor..... just want to say that I got the delivery of the product today , followed the installation process ,, but it's not working at all - tried in multiple points ..... but no effect ..... this might be a product fault or my plug points , I don't know ..... anyone can help??

  • Quiet and good build quality
    Deepak on Amazon.in | 09-06-2017

    Quiet and good build quality. One star removed because I am unable to make out much difference with it switched on and off...maybe my bedroom isn't polluted enough..

  • don't waste money
    Kannan on Amazon.in | 19-05-2017

    not worth

  • Five Stars
    RicM on Amazon.in | 12-04-2017

    Nice product

  • Five Stars
    Praveen Ragavan on Amazon.in | 11-03-2017

    Amazing product, works well at home. You can feel the difference in air quality.

  • Amazing product. I had forgotten what fresh air feels ...
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 10-03-2017

    Amazing product. I had forgotten what fresh air feels like until I used the Honeywell Lite Indoor Air purifier. Often we would think on how could someone perceive the fresh air? The answer lies in using it and feeling it for self. We kept it in our master bedroom and the freshness felt after couple of days in that room is unbelievably different from the other bedroom. However, the difference can be observed only after few days and not on the initial day. I have been using this for past couple of weeks and loved the product. Various modes such as night mode, auto mode are beneficial too. Great product and must buy for family with kids.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status