Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 47 Rating
  • 5 star

    30

  • 4 star

    5

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    9

Based on 47 Rating

User Reviews of Honeywell Lite Indoor HAC20M1000W 48-Watt Air Purifier

  • Not sensitive to pollution !
    The RAO on Amazon.in | 19-11-2017

    Not so happy with the product. It is not as sensitive as Honeywell Airtouch in sensing the pollution around. For the same level of pollution, in the same room - while Airtouch shows red and runs at high speed, this product Lite shows blue as if room is clean !! I have taken up with Honeywell and waiting to see an action.

  • Defective filters
    Mohan on Amazon.in | 12-11-2017

    I bought the product on 4th October. After using for 4 hours daily, today the indicator is showing RED. That means, as per manual, I need to replace compound filter. in 120 Hours of usage, If I have to change the compound filter, then why do Honeywell claim roughly 2200 hours of working? Is it defective machine? or filters or not to the mark? I have sent a mail to honeywell, let me wait for the reply then I will review again. Till then you can hold buying this purifier. I am using in my bedroom. It is in clean environment.

  • I love to use it
    SATYAVIR SHARMA on Amazon.in | 09-11-2017

    I love to use it , its touch panel is so soft and there is no sound in sleep mode. Air quality lighting pattern is also very cool. Just buy it without any if and buts.

  • yes itis effective
    ANIL on Amazon.in | 06-11-2017

    Its a saviour for me during dis polluted delhi air

  • Four Stars
    vinod on Amazon.in | 23-10-2017

    good, serves the purpose..

  • Easy to install, effective, noise free, elegant look
    Siddharth G. on Amazon.in | 02-10-2017

    Love the name "honeywell" even before buying the product .... assurance of world class products... easy to install. 1 minute job.. noiseless on low speed mode... I have placed PPM measuring meter on it and seen the PPM level drop across the room... tested and passed... thumbs up used it during my allergies in changing weather... I think it might have helped in keeping nose less irritable

  • VFM
    adithya c on Amazon.in | 14-09-2017

    Value for money. Faint noise when on but it's not a problem.

  • IT'S DEFINITELY WORTH IT !!!
    Deepak mittal on Amazon.in | 12-09-2017

    In Today's world when pollution is to the highest level and there is no unaffected place on earth where pollution has not shown it's effect and now the invention of these air purifiers is the perfect solution of this problem while the air purifiers are very expensive yet they provide you with the purified air to breathe which is nothing less then miracle these days . Honeywell Air purifiers are well build , have a good looking design and can clean the air of your whole house . # It can Purify air till 250 sq ft which means that this Purify the air of your home . # It has a filter life of 2200 hours. # Sleep Mode : Low noise of operation. Built in sleep mode that reduces fan speed automatically and cuts down noise. Indicator lights turn off simultaneously. # Interactive Touch Panel Smart, intuitive and user–friendly touch controls provide enhanced flexibility in operation. Packaging : The air purifier comes in a good packaging from the company and also the packaging of amazon is also very good. Functioning : The Air Purifier works just amazing , it makes little noise while it's running and also the best part of the air purifier is that it comes from a good company that is Honeywell , the Air Purifier also features great quality design . Overall i would say that if you are looking to buy an air purifier then this Honeywell air purifier can be just perfect for you if you are looking to buy a perfect air purifier , GO AHEAD AND BUY IT RIGHT NOW :-

  • Received this at sale in 664 Rs only
    Som ghosh on Amazon.in | 02-09-2017

    Very good product and working as expected. Received this at sale in 664 Rs only

  • Quality product!
    fashionGeek on Amazon.in | 30-08-2017

    its a great product, significant improvement is there in air quality, Recommended for metro cities y

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status