Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 47 Rating
  • 5 star

    30

  • 4 star

    5

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    9

Based on 47 Rating

User Reviews of Honeywell Lite Indoor HAC20M1000W 48-Watt Air Purifier

  • Worth value
    Ashok on Amazon.in | 02-04-2019

    It is good product, worth value. I have not yet replaced the filter, but i checked up the price Rs.2350- seems to be quiet expensive. There is not much of the technology in filter, hence price seems to be quiet high, but now there is no choice, as you will have to buy from them only.

  • Stop working after few months
    Naveen Joshi on Amazon.in | 29-01-2019

    Touchscreen panel stopped working after 8 months. No support from Honeywell. Looks like this product is discontinued, as they do not have any manual for this model on their website.

  • Worth it
    Abhinav on Amazon.in | 27-10-2018

    After a week of using it, i have to admit it is worth it. The filter is already getting black no wonder the delhi air at this part of the year. It works silently , its easy to operate.

  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 17-06-2018

    So far so good. Product as described. No issues.

  • Bad
    Bhanu on Amazon.in | 31-03-2018

    Product is not good. It always shoes blue irrespctivrof air quality. I initiated pickup about 10 days back and nobody picking from my home. Worst experience

  • Best silence work
    Aiyubhusain J . Shaikh. on Amazon.in | 06-03-2018

    Best silence work. Mor oxigan in room. My small grantson so happy and sleeping in fresh air comfartable .iam happy.

  • Feeling bad about Honeywell
    Gopala Klive on Amazon.in | 12-02-2018

    Used product the packing itself broken one

  • Five Stars
    DURGESH on Amazon.in | 29-01-2018

    excellent air purifier

  • Stay away
    Abhishek on Amazon.in | 04-12-2017

    Stay away from this air purifier. Doesn't work properly.

  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 29-11-2017

    Good product. It is working well and I was able to feel the change during smog in Delhi.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status