user review

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 33 Rating
  • 5 star

    15

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    10

Based on 33 Rating

user review

  • Vy good
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 25-08-2019

    Best quality, best after service

  • Amazing product
    RAGHUKIRAN C. on Amazon.in | 09-08-2019

    Bluestar, it's a brand...... They proved again that they are the Pioneer's in air conditioning field...... Superb product, superb look and superb cooling..... NO ONE COOLs BETTER......

  • Very bad better have cooler than this
    Pankaj Kr Bhandekar on Amazon.in | 05-07-2019

    Do not cool room Side Swing do not work n not mentioned any where its DHOKA Cost too high as per product quality Service team v bad not supportive

  • Worst product
    Atharva on Amazon.in | 06-06-2019

    It was working quite well the first week but then showed a number of faults in both the units

  • Great cooling and silent
    Bidhu on Amazon.in | 01-04-2019

    Good AC

  • Product is good. But service from bluestar is very bad
    ASanjuReddy on Amazon.in | 14-03-2019

    I purchased this AC a year back. Cooling is very good. But, Installation guy did not install the copper pipes perfectly. AC gas leaking started due to this issue. Bluestar Serviceinstallation is very very bad.

  • Super
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 30-01-2019

    Like

  • damaged Blue star AC was received
    ravi on Amazon.in | 08-11-2018

    finally i have received the blue star AC but there is a problem today the technician came for installation . he told me to there is a out box gas leakage so it is not recommended for installation so i have decided to return the item . please help me on the same . they did not give any service report . they toke some photographs for the damaged AC . i will provide the photographs please find and help me on the same .

  • Good
    Jagdish prasad meena on Amazon.in | 05-11-2018

    Like

  • Impressed
    Rama on Amazon.in | 26-10-2018

    Impressed

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status