user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 2135 Rating
  • 5 star

    1100

  • 4 star

    549

  • 3 star

    163

  • 2 star

    75

  • 1 star

    248

Based on 2135 Rating

user review

  • Demo
    manoj k. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Whirlpool service engineer is visited for installation , he give us very useful information about refrigerators very good service by Whirlpool I will give 5* for them and Amazon I would no remark on remark

  • Good product
    sanjib neogi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The product was in good shape and without any scratch or damage. Overall it was good. However, the ice box is 8 inches less than my old 190 ltr fridge. Hence you can expect less space. Function is good.

  • VERY BAD PRODUCT & WASTE OF MONEY
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It a very bad product received from Amazon. It sounds very badly and irritated me from starting to till date. Totally waste of money. I recommend to all of u not to buy this type of product from Amazon and think about it before buying from here.

  • Very good
    Nilabh Verma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good refrigerator at this price. You can simoly unpack and use it. I am using it without stabilizer and its working fine.

  • Good buy
    dhiraj sinha on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice refrigerator with quick delivery from Amazon. Technician inspection carried out next day. Silent operation and doesn't make any noise. Has the coil visible at back as was expected. Overall good budget buy

  • Good refrigerator for decent price
    Shyam on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good cooling is available with this refrigerator and for that cost ,it does a fine job

  • Value for money with bad delivery experience
    Santanu Sengupta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good product according to its price. But I encountered a very illmannerd delivery person. Amazon text me that the product doesn't require any installation but delivery person told that we've to fit the legs by calling our own mechanic. This is unexpected form Amazon. Hope you'll look after this matter.

  • Don't order this fridge
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It is look like a refurnished one. how to check this product is original Inside we can see the low quality plastic materials. I think we cheated

  • For 2 people its awesome
    Rouge on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    3 month of usage and still no issues.. Just little bit wo defrost related matters.. Otherwise good for two

  • Good but without delivery inspection
    Sakthi Balan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Bought and used for a week . It's good only But when i bought from Amazon. It has been mentioned as we can Open and check. Delivery agent is not allowing us to check .and it's plug and play model. We can book installation from whirlpool. They are coming by next day for installation

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status