user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 2135 Rating
  • 5 star

    1100

  • 4 star

    549

  • 3 star

    163

  • 2 star

    75

  • 1 star

    248

Based on 2135 Rating

user review

  • Its a good purchase.
    Akash Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very Basic Design but best in class. I got this in the Summer Sale @ just rs.9600 including 10% discount for using my icici credit card. It was on no cost emi and I think that's one if the best part. The fridge looks nice, color is a bit different than the displayed picture but its a must buy for a small family. The engineer from Whirlpool came in after the delivery day but he helped in installing the product, also shared information about the product....the delivery was on time by Amazon, as always! Hope to share a positive feedback once I use this product for a while.

  • ONLINE FRAUD : Automatic purchase by your credit card
    Mitesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    DEAR Reader, Product is good , But amazon has started automatic purchase fraud from submitted credit card data PLEASE BEWARE OF USING CREDIT CARD FRAUD. IT CAN BE AUTOMATIC DEBITED IF YOU CANT NOTICE ALL TRANSACTIONS..!

  • Good Product for small family
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I got his product few days before. Inner look is good. Overall satisfied with the product. Small scratch was there right side to the refrigerator. Delivery: Horrible delivery by amazon this time. Product was reached to delivery location as expected. They took 4 days to deliver it to my home. Daily morning they will call saying today your product is out for delivery and end of the day i will receive messaged like due to some reason we are unable to deliver your product. Finally after 4 days delivered it to me.

  • Failed expectations
    JK on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Almost impossible for stable installation due to faulty basemanaged leaning it to wall!. Compressor not attached to body properly and at risk of damage unless careful while shifting. Noisy shaking of body whenever compressor gets on.

  • NICE PRODUCT IN LOW BUDGET
    L. kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I m writing this after regular use within a month of September . nice product and less noise . just plug n play option no need to call mechanic . it's fits for 5 people . cooling is best no any issue in cooling or making ice .. product is only 3 star. In my opinion if you looking for a budget refrigerator than go for it.... thanks amazon to this good product and on time delivery..

  • Good product.
    Hema V on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good product.Quick and proper delivery.engineer from whirlpool explained properly. Free Instalation Got only one ice tray.color a bit light from the pic .I purchased the stabiliser due to voltage flactuations.overall excellent service.Thank u Amazon.

  • Query Regarding it's style
    vandana on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Hi There, Recently I've ordered this product and got delivery too..when the service person came from Whirlpool and he did the installation,I found that this model has sloppy style..i thought there is some error .but the service person said this product comes in this style only..so i've a query that is it true that it comes in sloppy style?..cuz it looks like unbalanced.please help for the same..

  • Its simple awesome!!
    shivajee on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best in this price tag, I bought this in 10450 , timely delivery made me happy and on top of that visit of whirpool service agent who gave us brief description of the product .he Shared phone number to call if in case of any issue. Product is also really awesome, love amazon love whirpool!!

  • Supb
    Yogesh Mishra on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very Good Product

  • Economical
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is a base level no frills fridge and is easy to install and use. Ideal for a small family. The flip side is that the defrost has to be done manually and not automatic. Otherwise, the product is good and response from the Whirlpool team was timely and informatve.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status