user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 2135 Rating
  • 5 star

    1100

  • 4 star

    549

  • 3 star

    163

  • 2 star

    75

  • 1 star

    248

Based on 2135 Rating

user review

  • Think about refrigerator? Go for Amazon
    MJF Ln sarath babu@aryansarath on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is the first white good product I have bought from Amazon and I really liked it. The product was delivered neatly and usually the person who delivers it would be unprofessional but when it comes to Amazon, it is not the case. I was surprised by the attitude and approach and can recommend without giving a second thought. Coming to the product - since it is a Whirlpool, there is no complaint whatsoever. The product is working perfectly well. I got a free installation too which is really appreciated. I also found out that you can buy fridge freshener and vegetable freshner from Amazon. These will enhane the life of the consumable goods to a great extent.

  • Product is nice. But Amazon's reach in remote part of Maharashtra is simply amazing.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I liked amazon delivering refrigerator at my hometown in konkan. There were some hiccups like third party transportation from Chiplun asked me for proof of address like aadhar card or election card of villager. I provided but still he was reluctant to deliver. I'll recommend Amazon to everyone from my postal code where it was deliver to buy any heavy appliances.

  • Quick Chilling Tray is with Multiple cracks.Left side of the body at the Top there are scratches.
    Nita Das on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Poor preshipment quality checks at the Amazon end. Need some one to visit with the replacement Tray as soon as possible. Regarding the scratches, let Amazon use its Corporate wisdom and convey the decision. Pls refer the pictures attached.

  • Fridge is good but there is only one ice tray.
    Sandeep326 on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's good and all but the description given here isn't the same. There is only one ice tray and not 2 trays as mentioned here in description. They said it doesn't require installation but it's better to call them for installation. Buy it with a stand coz the base of the fridge touches the floor. Whirlpool engineer said it's better to use fridge with a stabilizer.

  • Is stabilizer required for this refrigerator? Company and service man has different view.
    Rajamani on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Whirlpool staff from Kumbakonam approached me and said that the refrigerator required stabilizer ,and insisted us to buy stabilizer Why we need a stabilizer while already it's inbuilt. It really concern about the performance and I have to.check it's future performance. Company said that the refrigerator doesn't require stabilizer,but service man saying that stabilizer is required.

  • pathetic service how u can send the product to customer ...
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    One side leg is missing and fridge z not stable...pathetic service how u can send the product to customer without quality check???? Even in reviews lot of customer had faced similar issue...still no improvement ...

  • Awsm
    Vasu Tiwari on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    First impressions is awsm Bt I'll tell u after 1month of use

  • Prompt Delivery and Good Product
    Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Prompt Delivery. good product and I installed my self. However, amazon made sure that Installation Guy should visit and install the product. That’s amazing . But that whirlpool guys was not professional and told me to install stabiliser. I asked him to see the booklet. Otherwise good.

  • Whirlpool Stays in house lifelong
    Rajesh Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This refrigerator fulfil my need. Actually this is my second refrigerator for this brand. I already have one purchased from offline before 15 years. And i have no problem with that. I really trust wirlpool for refrigerators. The price is bit costly, but it ease of use is life long without a single maintenence.

  • Very Bad Product this time.
    Ravinder on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I am a Prime Member of the Amazon.in and I created this Amazon account last 5-6 year. I bought a lots of product by Amazon. No single product dislike me upto, but this time above product Whirlpool 190 L 3 Star Direct Cool Single Door RefrigeratorWDE 205 CLS 3S GREY-E, Grey very bad experience. Refrigerator not working last 7 days. I have made a lots of complaint but not respond by Whirlpool Customer Care. I have very dispointed this product. So that help me, and replacement my Whirlpool Refrigerator.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status