user review

Overall Rating
2.7/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Return replace
    Raghu on Amazon.in | 08-12-2018

    Simply awesome, item was delivered 2 days before the actual delivery date. If I say economically it consumes 1.10 unit power supply per day, compared to equal and above capacity of side by side refrigerators of other componies. And also cheap and best, value for money. It is coming with 2 small wheels in front portion, which will help to shift move easily. Most important thing is we can raplace or return cancel it with in 10 days if it is damaged, this facility is not available in flipkart, they only replace it if item damaged,no return or no cancelation. Finally my family is very happy with the product and Amazon too. Thank you Amazon.

  • Good
    Shafeeq on Amazon.in | 07-12-2018

    But,one should have patiencefighting abilitylegal infocommunication skillsscoulding mentality to get the installation of this product by the BPL COMPANY as they very very very Useless,unworthy,faithless and irresponsible,neglected,and false committed,and false excusing Consumer team sitting in Banglore. And if you want the warranty you have to make the installation with company people only,else you loose the waarnty. And interestingly BPL don't have the team for installation they hire the any other third party to do this. For me the LG guy has came for installation. And the product is VERY VERY GOOD. As the budget of below 50,000 it's very very good product. But unfortunately the services from BPL is very very very poor.

  • Worst Service ever
    Mohan Rao on Amazon.in | 27-10-2018

    Worst Service by bpl.. It's been 5 days and no installation done yet

  • Cheap Quality Product with Worst ever Service
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 26-10-2018

    Bought this refrigerator on 23rd May 2018 at the cost of 52,990- The reason I bought a side by side refrigerator from BPL was for low price and the water dispenser. Water dispenser stopped working efficiently in a few days time. The container had to be adjusted again and again for the water to dispense properly. Otherwise the fridge worked fine for 4 months then stopped working on its own. I registered a complaint, and then follow up with it, after 5 days a person visits us who was clueless about the product. He asks for the owners manual and spoke to some guy on phone and tells me the fridge is fine but it's settings were changed untrue The fridge is not working since last 15 days, I have registered multiple complaints but no service technician turns up to check it. Today again I called BPL customer care and the person is telling me all their technicians are busy as Sale is in progress on Amazon and once the sale is over they will look into my complaint. Now I had no choice but to put this review though I usually never review any product negatively. Guys please avoid buying this refrigerator its cheap and the quality shows. The service is bad and non existent

  • GIFT TO MY MOM...SHE IS SUPER HAPPY. THATS ALL MATTERS :
    Nikki on Amazon.in | 24-10-2018

    Best item at best price. There is a minor scratch but thats okay.i got this at 37k.previous 2 door refrigirator i bought it for 30k.for 37k this is the besy product i bought. 4 stars because of the bpl technician delay. I called them 10 times for installation.they came after 3 days of the product arrival. Over all worth the price

  • Nice Product
    Varadha on Amazon.in | 19-10-2018

    Pros: Good price compared to other side-by-side refrigerators and even the double door ones! Deal on Amazon. Less noise Huge Space available on both sides, at times we feel freezer side is underutilized Food items stay fresh Elegant look and stylish, Nice LED lighting inside. Water dispenser feature is very useful. I've been using for fruit infused water. Neutral: Sometimes, sides become warm when running not hot though but that seems to be normal as per guide Cons: BPL Service is very bad, they called me every day saying they will send person. But nobody comes. Service person calls and checks after 3 days to confirm if i have installed, but not visited yet. Heavy to move @109 KGS, needs 2 or more ppl. Needs better planning if you have to shift house. Stabilizer required Back side is not covered the compressor area is open

  • Not satisfied
    Rajeshwar singh on Amazon.in | 18-09-2018

    Water dispenser is not working properly and no one came for installation

  • About Bpl product
    Akshat on Amazon.in | 31-08-2018

    Bpl service is very poor . They are not attending any complaint

  • Poor customer care services
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 23-08-2018

    Product is very good. But no BPL executive visited for Instlation . Installed by myself . Very poor customer care response. Lot of price variation from sale to sale.

  • Never buy this product - ever
    Kausik Sen on Amazon.in | 22-08-2018

    You will never get any service from BPL if anything goes wrong. I am having an issue after 6 months of purchase. I have contacted their customer care through email, phone, twitter, and facebook. Standard reaction - they are sorry, will send representative within 48 hours. Within 48 hours of what? Within 48 hours of a nuclear apocalypse? Probably it should read within 48 years.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status